Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juneau, AK

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport and shopping
Room is comfortable and clean. It's great to have a kitchen with utensils so I don't have to have meals out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

close to amenities

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: location centrally located.
Cons: make it rain less?
Location: folks it Juneau. You can drive every road in a day.
convenient place to stay mostly business people so it was quiet at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoonah AK

Cleani and close to the airport

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We had overnight in Juneau and chose the Aspen hotel. Check it was easy, the hotel was clean, the only issue was the bed was too soft for comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

close to airport and wedding location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: needed a small "store" snacks, band-aids , etc
Location: airport
average XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Orbitz
The cleanliness, the convenience, the coffee...best place in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks Alaska

Very friendly and accommodating

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was very helpful and accommodating and the room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Would definitely recommend it and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Room is always comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very Nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The help, the cleanliness and the comfort as well as functional internet (not common in western Canada or SW Alaska.
Cons: Everything worked.
Location: I think it is close to the airport. It wasn't close to the things I did, but I had car.
Arrived late, but someone was there. Everything was nice. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Well organized. Decent internet. Kitchen had enough gear to cook and feed myself. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Work and play

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from juneau

Clean room!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I've stayed at plenty of hotels and many of them I was not satisfied with cleanliness. Aspen hotel was really nice and comfortable. The room was very nice and clean. I love the kitchen with all the amenities to go with. Only thing that is weird are the bathroom door that slides closed and doesn't lock. Hotel staff could have been friendlier but did have one gal find us a screwdriver so we could put batteries in my sons remote control vehicle. I will stay again. Thanks Aspen!