Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juneau

Close to airport

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Cook stove and pans leave me wanting more. Only clean the room once a week.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We love feed back. We look forward to your next stay. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would definitely stay again!

Posted Mar 2, 2018
I had such a nice stay. The hotel was quiet, clean and very comfortable. My room had nice refrigerator and stove top. The fitness center was good compared to other places I have stayed. The airport is 3 minutes away and there are some good restaurants close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We always appreciate feed back. We look forward to your next stay. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juneau, AK

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Convenient to airport and shopping
Room is comfortable and clean. It's great to have a kitchen with utensils so I don't have to have meals out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Rin, Thank you for staying with us at the Aspen Suites Hotel Juneau. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Hope you have a wonderful day and we look forward to your next visit!! Warm Regards, Marcia Knight General Manager Aspen Suites Hotel Juneau
5 out of 5
by David

great room at great price.

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for quick and easy stay. close to the airport and very nice, clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017
David, Thank you for staying with us, We hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! Marcia Knight General Manager
5 out of 5
by Bernadette

was a perfect stay with a friend clean and comfort

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel highly.... was very quiet and peaceful clean and comfortable... felt very safe not only for myself but for my vehicle as well... the price was very good for what we got... I would stay there again in the near future.... staff was very friendly and helpful...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017
Bernadette, Thank you for your review. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again in the future. Marcia Knight General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

close to amenities

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: location centrally located.
Cons: make it rain less?
Location: folks it Juneau. You can drive every road in a day.
convenient place to stay mostly business people so it was quiet at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoonah AK

Cleani and close to the airport

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We had overnight in Juneau and chose the Aspen hotel. Check it was easy, the hotel was clean, the only issue was the bed was too soft for comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

close to airport and wedding location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: needed a small "store" snacks, band-aids , etc
Location: airport
average XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Orbitz
The cleanliness, the convenience, the coffee...best place in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks Alaska

Very friendly and accommodating

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was very helpful and accommodating and the room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Would definitely recommend it and stay again.