Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe NM

Convenience plus

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This place is near the airport and Alaska Ferry Terminal, but was quite a ways from downtown. Our room was oddly laid out, but had a huge bathtub/spa. the dinner at the restaurant was quite good. They offer 24-hour van service to the airport and ferry terminal, and maybe downtown as well. Close to Mendenhall Glacier. Ideal for a business traveler or a quick Juneau in/out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

nice hotel close to my daughter house

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: big room, comfty bed and jacuzzi bath
nice place to rest, breakfast was good, location was nearby the glaciers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Best in Juneau!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Excellent Staff, Beautiful Rooms, Excellent Food, Superior Customer Service, and the Best in Juneau. Met all expectations and quality of facility.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location!
Number ! Hotel in Juneau! ANy request or question was met with great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pullman

Nothing but good to say....

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing from my experience.
Location: Nature viewing and downtown Juneau is an easy drive.
Very clean and comfortable room. Staff was extremely responsive and friendly. Best, " complimentary," breakfast I've had at any hotel. Multi-head shower was very comforting... I didn't want to get out. Close to airport without being too close. Mendehall glacier just minutes away for morning hike or just taking in the view.
5 out of 5
by gail

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and customer service. only downside is limited availability which is a good thing for the property.
5 out of 5
by Darlene

Perfect close to airport stay.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
We just stayed overnight to catch a flight but the staff were super accommodating and really nice. The hotel has a unique decor styled more like s bed and breakfast instead of a traditional hotel. Our room and especially our bed were both very comfortable. The included breakfast was perfect. Best pancakes I have had in a long time. They have an airport shuttle. Overall great stay and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sitka, AK

Relaxing place for a winter retreat to Juneau

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The jetted tub is killer, my wife and I were in town for the weekend to do some skiing and it was great to come back sore and tired knowing what was waiting in our room. The full on breakfast is also great rather than your typical continental. I'd definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juneau, AK

Great Little Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
This is a great little hotel near the Juneau Int Airport. The rooms are super comfortable and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. It has more of a B&B feel rather than a hotel. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels