Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by jeff

Travel Lodge Juneau Alaska

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent and helpful staff.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Great staff, excellent location.
I appreciated the helpfulness of the hotel staff, particularly the folks at the front desk who helped make a very late night checkin easy on our group of weary travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leoti, Ks

Helpful hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: We like everything,cleanliness friendliness of the staff, the comfortable beds the resturant in house the location the ease of moving around and the c
Location: It is with in walking distance to the airport. There is a small shopping mall a few minutes away also, several eating places, and drive thru coffee sh
When we got to hotel the booking company hadn't made the reservation they told me they had. Travis needed my verification of a reservation and within minutes we had a room. He was very friendly and willing to do what it took.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Convenient, great staff

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Start was very helpful. They provided helpful tips. Courtesy vehicle to airport was very convenient. Temporary suitcase storage wasn't a problem while waiting to check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wasilla ak

Dirty floors. Rude staff. Fire in elevator room. S

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Worst stay ever. Woken up at 4 to a fire alarm going off. Stood out in the rain waiting for fire dept. Nobody apologize to customers. Wiring done incorrectly by maintenance person. I will never stay again. Staff was rude. I travel to Juneau every 6 weeks for 2 nights at a time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good, clean, convenient to airport, although a little dated. Friendly, helpful front desk; great value for the price!
4 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sidney

Great place!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
One of the most spacious motel rooms I've ever stayed in. I had a corner room with huge picture windows on each side. The view was of the Juneau airport which is just a stones throw away. The airport is not busy, so don't worry about noise. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The facilities are fairly old but in excellent condition.