Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The beds were old and extremely uncomfortable. The spa was too hot, but the margaritas at the Mexican restaurant were great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Travel Lodge. They are relatively consistent. It was a pleasant uneventful stay Our room (204) shook. At first we thought it was a small earthquake. Finally found out we were over laundry room. Also, I couldn't get internet reception there. (iPhone). My companion (droid) had no problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Its a ok, hotel it is outdated and price was high

Posted Aug 2, 2016
You can see that they have tried to update the place but it still shows it age. The room was ok but all the cup were paper and at 200.00 a night it would have been nice to have some better amities. Staff was nice, I did need to go to the bar to open a wine bottle because the desk had no corkscrew.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from goldendale wa

very nice hotel and close to the airport

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: they transported us both ways from the airport with no waiting and very courteous
Cons: free rooms
I was there less than six hours. wish I had more time to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to airport

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Noisy but one can expect that being this close to the airport plus loud exhaust is the thing in Alaska
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel was hot.They had fans all over the place but it was still hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Hotel is literally across the street from airport which was awesome. Staff was transactional, not customer service focused. No one asked if we had any questions about the area or even pushed any hotel related things. Hotel was clean, pool and hot tub was Ice cold,then when we notified front desk about it,we were told it was just checked. Check in and out was quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tri-Cities, WA

A Hot Stay In Juneau

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The staff and the very nice Mexican restaurant next door.
Cons: Add A/C
Location: Lots of things to do in town, you can take the bus or taxi as well as the glacier.
The hotel was clean and the staff pleasant and helpful. The location is good, midway between the town and the glacier as well. Just be sure and check what the temperature is forecast before you book as there is no A/C. There had been a hot streak the several days before and the rooms were quite warm. Just something to consider.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel convenient to airport

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient to airport for an early flight. Good location to see both sides of Juneau, very friendly staff.
Cons: Just the a/c
Location: Glacier, waterfall, church, gardes, downtown Juneau
Good experience, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast!!! Just wish the a/c was better as it was a little warm for the time of year. 2 fans in the room helped!! I would stay here again!!
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels