Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It was a nice stay. If the wrather was nicer, there would have been more to say. Damn this global warming!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Northport, NY

Just Ok. Comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and adequate. The room was comfortable. Hotel dated . Only source of breakfast was Mexican restaurant on premises. Food was fair. Locals did not recommend. Nothing much to see in area . Did have shuttle from airport. No coffee or refreshments in lobby or included breakfast. To be honest the hotels in Juneau leave a lot to be desired . Would stay again if needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a very spacious room with a mini fridge and microwave which was helpful as a business traveler.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The beds were old and extremely uncomfortable. The spa was too hot, but the margaritas at the Mexican restaurant were great!
3 out of 5
by Frank J

Missed wakeup

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a 6:30 airport departure. Handy for meals. Glad I was up at 4 a.m. because 4:30 wake up never came.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Travel Lodge. They are relatively consistent. It was a pleasant uneventful stay Our room (204) shook. At first we thought it was a small earthquake. Finally found out we were over laundry room. Also, I couldn't get internet reception there. (iPhone). My companion (droid) had no problem.