Ratings based on 829 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Reasonably priced hotel near Seoul Station

Posted Feb 15, 2018
The room I was staying in was rather small for two persons. Due to its building design and placement of the windows, the room is rather dark as well. The hotel is within walking distance to Seoul Station, where there are Lotte Outlets and Lotte market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Best stay ever

Posted Feb 1, 2018
I've stayed in numerous hotels in Seoul, from 2 stars up, and this is the absolute best value for the money. From check-in to check-out, my stay was comfortable, pleasant, and perfect. The hotel is in a great location with enough in the building to warrant never leaving it, but plenty to do within walking distance. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Great hotel! Really nice and modern rooms, ideal location right next to the airport railroad and walking distance from the shopping area. I would highly recommend this hotel! The only "but" is that the room service food isn't that good, but you will be taking advantage of eating out anyway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

super close to seoul stn.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
you will see the hotel right after you get out from exit no.7, 1min walk to hotel, but there's many homeless ppl on the way to the exit 7 at night, so may need to go to exit 8 instead (but just across the road from the hotel, still very convenient) can use the lift from exit 5, easy to access even with the big luggage acceptable walking distance from lotte mart(~10mins?), have GS & 7-11 convenience store within 5-10mins walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Friendly reception staff. Housekeeper is doing her job well. She always make sure that our room is perfectly neat, tidy and clean. Good job!
Cons: Sliding closet door and the Shower door.
Location: The hotel is located in the heart of the city. Close to Seoul and Hoehyeon subway stations, Naemdaemun Market, Seoullo Terrace, Lotte Outlet and Mart
Stayed in Room 501 last December 24 - 31, 2017. Check in and check out is fast and easy. No complaints. We had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Good hotel for a short trip. Rooms are decent and clean. It is walking distance to Seoul station which is good in terms of transportation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel but wifi can be better

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Wifi is too slow, location is a bit of walk away between 2 subway stations. Helpful and good English speaking staffs.
3 out of 5
by milochild

a normal 3 stars hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
In general it was a pretty normal 3 stars hotel. However, the internet was not really fast and it didn't work a couple of times
4 out of 5
by Serena

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room and service was very good. Hotel staff were nice and polite. We booked a room for two adults and a four year old child. It would have been more comfortable if we had a larger sized bed.
4 out of 5
by Edmund

Good hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very good overall Auto Lighting is not that good