Ratings based on 2,749 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

Pictures are deceiving

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Check in was quick and fast. Parking was free. Room was not what we expected. It smelled like cigarette, stains on walls, dust on edges of floors, tub was stained, and being 6'2 tall I couldn't stand straight while taking a shower. Oh, and the cherry on top, the hotel doesn't allow food deliveries to the hotel, front desk told me it was prohibited for any food deliveries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Walls could be thicker.
Location: Train station next door. Food court in there had very quick service.
I arrived at night so it was great to just walk out of the train station (exit 7) and the hotel was right there. Although the walls are pretty thin, the breakfast was included which was another bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Clean and conveniently located, no surprises

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Cons: Update bedroom photos to be more realistic (i.e., the rooms are less decorated than pictured).
Check-in was very easy and the staff were nice. The hotel is on the older side (nothing to write home about), although that means everything is a bit more spacious. I was disappointed by the pictures, which were definitely more glammed up than reality. I would stay here again for the price point and location. There is a 24-hour eatery across the street that fed us well at 2am (after we landed); the owner of the shop has a great sense of humor and gave us a nice start to the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kagawa, Japan

Well located hotel where is the centre of Seoul

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Typical business hotel that looks quite new and price were good. Close to the underground station. Kind staff. I definitely recommend this hotel as long as the costs of staying is reasonable. Also I’ll choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Clean, great location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Clean room with an enclosed patio, free shuttle bus was very useful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spore

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Clean & comfortable hotel. With the shuttle bus service until late nite 2.00am can let us shopping till late nite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Spacious room in the deluxe family floor. Housekeepers were super friendly. Only complaint is on weekends when they host weddings, the elevators can be slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great service.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff is quick to serve us and it has been a good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daejeon

Nice hotel to close myungdong

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was happy to resident a Excellent and comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Good Hotel, with good location.My ac was leaking water, but the staff upgraded our room.