Ratings based on 2,710 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Clean, great location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Clean room with an enclosed patio, free shuttle bus was very useful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spore

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Clean & comfortable hotel. With the shuttle bus service until late nite 2.00am can let us shopping till late nite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Spacious room in the deluxe family floor. Housekeepers were super friendly. Only complaint is on weekends when they host weddings, the elevators can be slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great service.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The staff is quick to serve us and it has been a good stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daejeon

Nice hotel to close myungdong

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was happy to resident a Excellent and comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Good Hotel, with good location.My ac was leaking water, but the staff upgraded our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
The hotel was at a very convenient location and the staff we interacted with were excellent. The hotel is showing signs of its age and would do well with a refurb. The shuttle from the hotel is very good to get around the city area. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice hotel. Roomy! Excellent staff!

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Excellent staff, fairly close to subway station (5 min. walk). Big, clean rooms.
We loved the hotel and the staff but the laundry services were not available to us (a family of 4) due to remodeling. Unfortunately, we were not aware of that when we booked. Not Expedia or hotel's fault, we just didn't see the fine print on the bottom. However, when we asked to cancel after a couple of days (out of 7), the hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating and allowed us to cancel with just a penalty of one extra night (seemed fair to us). The hotel itself was great! The location was a little further away from the main areas of Seoul however and the kids didn't feel comfortable just walking around. My wife and I were fine since Seoul is one of the safest cities in the world. It just looked a little wonky with alleys all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

A hotel with easy access to subways

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Easy access to subways, free shuttle and open balcony.
Cons: Aircond can be colder during summer. Provide shuttle to airport service with reasonable price.
Location: Free shuttle to namjeon market
The price is steep but worth the value. Will stay there again if the price is not too steep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I stayed for a week at this hotel, the staff speaks good English and were very helpful. The hotel also provides complimentary shuttle to shopping areas and it is located close to the train station and bus to the airport is just next to the train station. Room is very spacious! Overall the hotel provided what I need.