Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

More like a guesthouse

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The staffs
Cons: Be more flexible to guests
Location: near subway station but difficult to find
The hotel is near the subway station but the location is in the deep of a small path, difficult to find, especially when you carry a huge luggage, the feeling is killing. The hotel room is small, especially the toilet, I'm not fat but still can't do a proper shower if close the glass shade. Room designs are cool enough but not flexible to use, the stupid shower head position can't be adjusted and it's right facing to your face which is unable to use at all. Staffs are helpful, they even help to send me to the subway station because I can't find my way out. But seems they can't speak English, the staffs are Chinese/Taiwanese. The hotel gave me 2 hours late check-out for free due to I only got to check in at 10am on the check-out date, due to my flight got delayed, so I only had stayed in the hotel for 3 hrs. They actually have empty rooms but refused to offer any longer rest time for me, unless I pay extra charge. Understood their policy but feel not very happy with that. But still thankful for the staffs' help.
5 out of 5
by Aubrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ting Fong

Convenient, stylish and practical for family needs

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was a bit taken aback by the neighbourhood. It is not sleazy or anything but it is in between typical shophouses in a printing street with restaurants scattered around. Not too hard to locate, look out for big vertical white sign board. Once inside though, it was stylish and well-thought out in many details. We didn't even have to use any power adapter as USB charging port and universal powerpoits were aplenty. We were given an upgrade to a larger room too with 2 bedrooms, a living room and a lanai area. For small amout of laundry wash, it was free and rather efficient. On Saturday night we were served mocktails and cakes, on top of daily popcorns, lemonade, juices, sushi and bread. Staff spoke Mandarin, so communication was a breeze for me. Distance to the subway station on Euljiro 3 is really near. Walking fro myeongdong central was easy 15 minutes walk. Overall i am happy and would come back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good licarion & price

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Its good place stay with great price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad.

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Didnt expect the room to be so cramp for family of four. Location wise is totally out of the way as hotel is sandwiched between some printing company. Suggest you do your research on the hotel exact location before your arrival date.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by 2nd CASA Yoshi, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you felt that your room was small, but we do offer 13 different types of room with different sizes. We are located in the center of seoul 1min away from the subway. Lot of locations such as ours can have other buildings nearby and that may be a bit uncomfortable for some people, but we didn't know you weren't happy about your room. Next time If you ever decide to give us a try again, we will recommend for you to tell us a head and let us know of your problems and we will do the best we can to accommodate your needs. Thank you and hope you have a great day
5 out of 5
by Craig

A cool place to stay in Seoul.

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is a really good place to stay for a good price. In a nice area & only a 10 min walk to Myeongdong. Also convenient as the airport bus from Incheon drops you right around the corner.
5 out of 5
by Fei Fan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Cosy hotel with nice gadgets

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Hard to find the hotel as situated inside a small Lane. But is near the subway and meingdong Street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Excellent hotel near o the subway station

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and excellent environment
Cons: The breakfast can add in more choice beside toast and gimbap.
Location: Walking distance to Myeong-Dong so you can save some subway tickets.
A very very nice and memorable experience with mmmio. They provide us a very good service and excellent environment. Their staff are friendly and will highly recommend to everyone who looking for a place to stay in Seoul. For those who speak Chinese, you will be very happy staying there.
4 out of 5
by KitKit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels