Ratings based on 2,060 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Fun location

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Wonderful hotel in lively fun neighborhood. Friendly staff. The room was small but clean and comfortable bed with down comforter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Average Experience, Great Location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Situated within a shopping district primarily populated by makeup stores. My wife was in heaven. Hotel itself is small to moderate in size. We stayed in an Executive Junior Suite. It was small but comfortable. Nothing about the hotel experience stood out as anything bit average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bmore

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Location: love the location coz its near to everything - food and shopping! And its walking distance to the Seoul namsan tower.
Nice place to stay and i would say great value for your money. the staff speaks and understands english. i love the location that its near the night street market in myeongdong. and when you step out of the hotel restaurants are everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's in the center of all attractions

Posted Sep 10, 2017
I had a good time in this hotel. It's in the middle of everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Very clean and new. Good facilities in the hotel. Central location in a nice area, close to tourist sites, restaurants, public transport, etc.
Location: Very busy location with street food market below in the evenings, although it wasn't noisy in the room. Lots to do nearby/within walking distance.
Got quite a good discount for this hotel, so it seemed well worth the money. The room was great and very clean with nice facilities and complimentary toiletries, water, etc. I think the hotel must have just been built or refurbished recently as everything was new. The complimentary breakfast was quite nice too. Didn't use the gym/spa, as didn't have time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location but small

Posted Aug 23, 2017
good location but small. it was good to have three beds tough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Just the right hotel I wanted for a family of 4. A few steps from the shops, street food & vendors, subway, restaurants and a lot more. The shuttle bus to the airport is a plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Only location is good

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Was not happy when booking the hotel as the wording relating to the breakfast was confusing, thinking free breakfast was for per stay (as in breakfast for each night stay) and not per stay (as in one free breakfast the entire stay period) this should be reworded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Erie, Ontario

Beautiful Hotel!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
From the moment you walk through the doors, it's beautiful!! Lounge and seating area's!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton, Alberta

Great hotel close to down town

Posted Jul 25, 2017
This hotel is not easy to find but very close to shopping town so I did shopping and hang out anytime from hotel Club lounge was free and I enjoyed many time