Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Convenient, affordable, and basically the best deal in Seoul....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by VABIEN2, Hotel Management
Good morning, This is Hotel Artium Vabien2. Thank you for your review and visiting us. We effort to provide better service to our customers constantly. Thank you very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Overall the suite was good. A few little things could be done to make suite twice as good.... clean the walls....clean walls of kitchen. ...clean around stove ....few more cups and glasses.. That aside, we would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by HOTEL ATRIUM VABIEN2, Hotel Management
Good morning, This is Hotel Artium Vabien2. Thank you for your review and visiting us. First of all, We are very sorry for your inconvenience. We will effort to improve the service. Thank you very much.
4 out of 5
by New V. from Thailand

Comfortably like home

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Almost perfect If there is clean kitchenware
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear, Our valuable guest Thank you for your comments, and we will improve it. And we do our best to give the best service. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Depends on what you value

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Cons: WIFI needs to be fixed ASAP, its 2017
Location: Nothing is nearby as in the same station, but central to literally everywhere.
If you want a full service hotel, this isnt it. Its a "serviced apartment" -- there is housekeeping but its minimal. The pluses -- there is a bus straight from Incheon airport (6005), and a train straight from Gimpo Airport. Big rooms, with kitchens, microwaves, etc. Lots of closet space. There isnt a lot at the actual hotel station, but its very central to everything ..taxi to just about anywhere will be about 7000 won, trains are fast and simple. Convenience store on the 1st floor and, if you need to resort to it an Outback on the 2nd floor help. Negatives -- not a new building.. well worn hallway carpets, etc. WIFI was spotty.. the first day it was perfect and really fast.. the next two even when my phone told me I had WIFI I couldnt actually use it. Overall.. a dated hotel but very comfortable and convenient. For the rate its worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 18, 2016
For catching airport shuttle. 2min from station exit & decent sized supermarket
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bruno, United States of America

Different experience

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location and serviced apartment setup.
Cons: Most of the rooms I have stayed in desperately need a renovation, especially the two bedroom apartment units.
Location: Location is great. Subway nearby. A bit out of the touristy area for quiet. Only a 20 minutes walk to Nanadamun.
We have two rooms. The deluxe room for two is in great condition and newer setups. The two bedroom apartment really need a update in both furnitures and condition. The location is great for non tourists. Close to subway and the restaurants around have great varieties and reasonable price. Staffs really tried to help but not much English skill.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

no shower for 3 days, no hot water

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
less than cheap
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

no hot water

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
bearable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Convient Stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very good stay, made for a very special birthday stay.