Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okla.

The Best of Best Western

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: On line.
Cons: Install a counter with sink for coffee maker in entry where luggage compartment is.
Location: so close to the city that has everything and more to offer. Bus stop is almost at your door. Just a short Beautiful ride to the city.
Home away from Home. We felt so welcome. Warm smiles and friendly staff. I would stay at this location over any Hotel in Luxembourg. Hats off to the Best at Best Western from your friends in Oklahoma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
With the very good food in the hotel restaurant downstairs to the overall pleasing stay in this hotel quest northeast of Luxembourg city in a very quant part of the country, this was the best Best Western hotel I've ever stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Nice practical snd comfortable

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Nice hotel near the city in a country side place. Clean and the staff gentle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire, UK

Good out-of-town hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: The comfort of the room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is out of town but stood us in good stead for a very rainy Sunday. Having a hire car we managed to visit 5 countries in day!
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Comfortable room, friendly staff and good, varied breakfast. Hiring a car made travelling much easier, not sure how I would have coped on public transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Nice quiet hotel for a lay over

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Value
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Quiet
Quick and easy check-in. Room is clean. However, location might not be 100% ideal if you're taking public transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amersham, England

Good Hotel for one night stop over

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: See above
Stayed here on the way through Luxembourg, it was great for the night, all aspects pleasing plus it had a very nice restaurant meaning once in I didn't need to go out until the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

NICE HOTEL

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: GREAT RESTAURANT, QUIET LOCATION
Cons: WISH HAD INSECT SCREEN ON WINDOWS SINCE OPEN WINDOWS WAS NICE FOR THE TIME OF THE SEASON WE STAYED AT THE HOTEL.
CLEAN, EFFICIENT EASY TO GET TO FROM AIRPOT AND CITY CENTER THOUGH SOMEWHAT FURTHER THAN EXPECTED FROM THE CITY.
4 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
OK, Food was OK but no internet in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela

Amazing!

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
2nd time at this lovely hotel! Nice staff, great room, brilliant food!