Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2018 by Jejueco Suites, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Nov 6, 2018
The space and the amenities in the room is perfect, and have a feel like a home. The environment surrounded by the tangerine trees is really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2018 by Jejueco Suites, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great review! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2018
What a lovely atmosphere for a few days in Jeju! A world away from the luxury resorts just down the street in the best of ways; if bling isn’t your scene and you prefer a quiet, natural setting, this is a beautiful spot. The staff/owners were incredibly helpful, breakfast was lovely, and we could watch the ocean and citrus trees from bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2018 by Jejueco Suites, Hotel Management
Thanks for your great review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Comfy 'Homestay'

Posted Jun 5, 2018
It's like staying with friends at their home. The room has a living area, pantry, bedroom and balcony with rocking chair and jacuzzi. We can walk around the garden and orange orchard. Very nice and comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by Jejueco Suites, Hotel Management
We're glad that your staying was comfortable like a home :) Thanks for your review!
5 out of 5
by Samir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Freeman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and Frendly - Good for family

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Travelling with a family of 6. Found this Eco suite from a blogger who highly recommended here. We arrived late on Jeju at night time as our flight was delayed when going to Busan thus the first day plan was spoiled. Having a little bit upset while heading to Jejueco suite for a late check in after 10, but then was enlightened by the connecting-suite preparation for us which allowed us to rest immediately when arrived. Like the spacious room and cozy environment with complete facilities. The suite come with spacious balcony where you can access the starry sky and it is perfect to have Soju there during cold winter ! Breakfast is western style and there many choices of fresh fruits! The staffs were helpful on any queries we have for the trip. The suite is just too cozy for us and we definitely will come back again when we decide to visit Jeju in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great escape

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Plenty of room, casual vibe, privacy and guest laundry.
Cons: King bed in the bedroom.
We spent 2 nights in a jacuzzi suite. Everything was superb but we do wish these romantic suites had king beds. It had fantastic A/C which was a nice relief since most places in Korea have subpar AC or have a central air system controlled by the hotel and set at an uncomfortably warm temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice pension close to seoguipo city

Posted Dec 23, 2015
I visited the hotel mid december and enjoyed a tangerine farm free. It was great for our family.
5 out of 5
by Noor Azuin from Singapore

Very nice stay

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
they provided shuttle service to & from downtown jungmun resort which is very conveninent.all we needed to do is tell them when we want the shuttle & call them when we want them to pick us up.