Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Easy and friendly check-in, room was spotless with one of the most comfortable beds and pillows I've ever slept on. The only negative was that they had a problem with the pool during our stay and we couldn't use it. I plan on staying here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great hotel and location.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
In town for a wedding. Great experience and price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Besides the hotel being easy off and on from I-95 the staff especially Ellen was friendly and accommodating. I would go out of my way to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Very convenient location for my needs.

Posted May 3, 2017
Hotel was clean and staff went out of their way to be helpful. They even gave me a restaurant recommendation that proved to be fantastic.
4 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Better than expected

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was much better than I expected from the price. Seemed to be pretty clean. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Great stay!

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was a breeze. Alexa at the front desk was very friendly. Make sure to ask her about the hotels policy on pool cannonballs! :-) The room was perfect. Good eats for breakfast. Pool area was nice and the gym, although tiny, served its purpose. Overall excellent expericance. Will def stay again.
5 out of 5
by robert

A Great Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
We got in very late and the night clerk couldn't have been nicer.