Ratings based on 1,161 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here, unless u want to party

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not sure where to begin, the best part was the view. Which we paid alot for. I was on vacation to recover from surgery and this was not the case. 1. Not sure if there was a poltergeist in the room above us but every night around 3am the furniture could be heard being moved or the people above us were complete *****. 2. We could smell cigarette smoke when on the deck 2.Could hear people partying on the deck above us and from the patio below us, which was 5 floors down.. 3.People slamming doors late at night, voices echoed in the halls.. 4. Lots of ants 5. Poor ventilation in the bathroom 6. Sofa bed was hard 7. Early in the morning (745am) there was hammering This hotel room cost me about 1500 for 3 nights. I would never recommed this place to anyone. Wish I could get a refund. This was not relaxing . When I mentioned the issues to the staff they wanted to change the subject.
5 out of 5
by Marie

It was a great weekend...perfect!

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing weekend...perfect!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida/New York

Great Hotel in any sort of weather. Comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: All around great service
Cons: I really cannot think of anything it needs to improve.
Location: Excellent Location. Movies,Beach.pool.Spa and restaurants. Easy access to major highways
This Hotel has become my favorite stay. Its easy to access in a great area. Every thing is nearby. Movie Theaters, restaurants, beautiful surroundings, a beach, pool and Spa! It is clean, friendly, good in-house restaurant with great service and just all around welcoming. I was traveling for work/business and personal. It just works!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Misleading Room Description

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Close to attractions
Cons: Be honest in room descriptions and upfront on ALL room charges. Charge correct amount.
I rented a Premium Room, 2 Double Beds, Ocean View. What we got was a room over the parking lot with a clear view of my car and a little bit of view of the ocean from the corner of the balcony. Extremely disappointing since I rented the room from the description online that stated Ocean View not partial ocean view; not parking lot view with some ocean! In addition to the parking lot view room, the hotel charged additional fees that were not included in Expedia's so called total charge. If you are going to provide total room charge for your customers, it should include ALL charges. Your customers should not get a surprise in their bill at the end of their stay. If you do decide to come to this hotel, do not bring your kids as this hotel does not accommodate children well; it is geared to adults. The pool is 3ft - 8ft which your little ones will not enjoy. There are a lot of other hotels around that have kid friendly pools. There was only a shower in our bathroom, so my youngest had to shower which was difficult. This hotel room was definitely NOT a Premium room. Also, I have to contact the hotel because they have charged my card exactly $100 MORE than the total bill I received upon check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Great resort great staff. My view was nice. The location is perfect. Very accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A treasure from the treasure coast!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
A true treasure from the treasure coast. We stayed over night for our 20th wedding anniversary. We could have not asked for a better hotel clean, friendly, great food stay! We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Very relaxing hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I would definitely suggest this hotel to anyone. It's a very nice hotel, with a little older feel to it (it has a lot of wood around the hotel). The private beach is very nice and it seemed to be the only hotel near Jupiter beach so that was a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Not what I expected. Not worth $200 a night. Rooms were small, pool was small.
4 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels