Ratings based on 1,160 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach; very good food!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Very good food! Check in easy. Accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great location. Great beach.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Great hotel and facilities. Right on the beach and room was very spacious and well kept.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Terrible beds

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The hotel staff were very friendly and the place was clean. However it was very rundown, the sound from the corridors penetrated the rooms making sleep even more impossible on top of the horrificly bad mattress and pillows. 2 days later and my back and neck are still messed up. The mattresses were so hard and the beds so noisy when you moved. I really don’t recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room too small

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful
Cons: The rooms were just way too small
Location: The location was perfect
The room was so small that we had difficulty getting around the room. We felt stuffed...... We have stayed in this hotel many times and never experienced anything like this before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great experience....The staff is very helpful and accomodating. The room was clean and had an amazing view of the jupiter lighthouse and the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Loved the hotel, the staff, the amenities, the afternoon refreshments and cookies in the lobby, the beautiful beach, pool and spa.
Cons: Need more room storage.
Location: Close to restaurants and activities. Hotel staff helped with excursions. Lighthouse tour, Jupiter Island boat ride, kayaking all lots of fun.
Very relaxing and enjoyable! We will be back for more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great views

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Hotel quality and overall was first class experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another Awesome Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2017
As always, we had a wonderful experience at the Jupiter Beach Club! Recently updated and beautiful! We were treated like old friends when we arrived and cannot thank the staff enough for being so amazing! Hope to return again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Beautiful scenery! Excellent staff. Not the most comfortable bed, but lived our experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here, unless u want to party

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not sure where to begin, the best part was the view. Which we paid alot for. I was on vacation to recover from surgery and this was not the case. 1. Not sure if there was a poltergeist in the room above us but every night around 3am the furniture could be heard being moved or the people above us were complete *****. 2. We could smell cigarette smoke when on the deck 2.Could hear people partying on the deck above us and from the patio below us, which was 5 floors down.. 3.People slamming doors late at night, voices echoed in the halls.. 4. Lots of ants 5. Poor ventilation in the bathroom 6. Sofa bed was hard 7. Early in the morning (745am) there was hammering This hotel room cost me about 1500 for 3 nights. I would never recommed this place to anyone. Wish I could get a refund. This was not relaxing . When I mentioned the issues to the staff they wanted to change the subject.