Ratings based on 1,150 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great experience....The staff is very helpful and accomodating. The room was clean and had an amazing view of the jupiter lighthouse and the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Loved the hotel, the staff, the amenities, the afternoon refreshments and cookies in the lobby, the beautiful beach, pool and spa.
Cons: Need more room storage.
Location: Close to restaurants and activities. Hotel staff helped with excursions. Lighthouse tour, Jupiter Island boat ride, kayaking all lots of fun.
Very relaxing and enjoyable! We will be back for more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great views

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Hotel quality and overall was first class experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another Awesome Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2017
As always, we had a wonderful experience at the Jupiter Beach Club! Recently updated and beautiful! We were treated like old friends when we arrived and cannot thank the staff enough for being so amazing! Hope to return again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Beautiful scenery! Excellent staff. Not the most comfortable bed, but lived our experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida/New York

Great Hotel in any sort of weather. Comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: All around great service
Cons: I really cannot think of anything it needs to improve.
Location: Excellent Location. Movies,Beach.pool.Spa and restaurants. Easy access to major highways
This Hotel has become my favorite stay. Its easy to access in a great area. Every thing is nearby. Movie Theaters, restaurants, beautiful surroundings, a beach, pool and Spa! It is clean, friendly, good in-house restaurant with great service and just all around welcoming. I was traveling for work/business and personal. It just works!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Misleading Room Description

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Close to attractions
Cons: Be honest in room descriptions and upfront on ALL room charges. Charge correct amount.
I rented a Premium Room, 2 Double Beds, Ocean View. What we got was a room over the parking lot with a clear view of my car and a little bit of view of the ocean from the corner of the balcony. Extremely disappointing since I rented the room from the description online that stated Ocean View not partial ocean view; not parking lot view with some ocean! In addition to the parking lot view room, the hotel charged additional fees that were not included in Expedia's so called total charge. If you are going to provide total room charge for your customers, it should include ALL charges. Your customers should not get a surprise in their bill at the end of their stay. If you do decide to come to this hotel, do not bring your kids as this hotel does not accommodate children well; it is geared to adults. The pool is 3ft - 8ft which your little ones will not enjoy. There are a lot of other hotels around that have kid friendly pools. There was only a shower in our bathroom, so my youngest had to shower which was difficult. This hotel room was definitely NOT a Premium room. Also, I have to contact the hotel because they have charged my card exactly $100 MORE than the total bill I received upon check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Very relaxing hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I would definitely suggest this hotel to anyone. It's a very nice hotel, with a little older feel to it (it has a lot of wood around the hotel). The private beach is very nice and it seemed to be the only hotel near Jupiter beach so that was a plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Not what I expected. Not worth $200 a night. Rooms were small, pool was small.
4 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels