Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Cute, cozy and luxurious

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: It's a small inn, so you feel like you're getting personal attention.
Cons: Wish I could live there.
Location: We had dinner AND breakfast at "Harry and the Natives" restaurant. Live music!
This is our third time staying at the Inn. Love it every time. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable with character.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Dear Crystal: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the room and the staff. We look forward to seeing you next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spfld Mass

Nice hotel, very clean and tidy

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Right on the water
Cons: Breakfast could have more options
Stayed one night, clean and well presented. Pool and hot tub very clean beds comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Dear Bob: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Staff and grounds were awesome!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Recycling
Location: Perfect, close to many attractions.
Staff from the front desk to the cleaning and grounds crew could not have been better! Friendly and we just knew they wanted our stay to be perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Dear Jenn: We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your room and the staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA.

Great place

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The location is great close to the beach and restaurants.
Cons: This pace is ran great. If you want a clean quit place with great inter-coastal views? This is it.
Location: There is many things to see nearby. There is the lighthouse several state parks. Great beaches. I also like to Coral Cove beach and blowing rocks.
I have stayed at this place many times. Very quit and clean. I really enjoy the view and the pool. The staff is always helpful and great to chat with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Dear Scott: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed going out to explore the surrounding area attractions. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Port St. John, Florida

Had a wonderful weekend get away!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Peaceful and close to a lot fun things to do.
Cons: Keep it nice and simply like it is now.
If you like to see the town and surrounding area this place is right in middle of it all. With a short distance to so many things beaches, Jupiter inlet has places with great food and docking for boats and just enjoying the water. Book a week stay so it's easy to take in all the sites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Dear Don and Rose: We really appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you had a "wonderful weekend get away." We look forward to seeing you again in the future when you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmetto, FL

Comfy hotel with a great view!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: The view, the pool and hot tub, the spacious room, the comfy bed
Cons: More variety of breakfast foods, add a light to the shower
Location: Great location - a bit off the beaten path, but a short drive from plentiful restaurants and shopping. We also visited the Busch Wildlife Sanctuary.
We enjoyed our stay and wish we could stay longer than one night! Our room had a WONDERFUL view and was very comfortable. Beds were soft, which is fine by us, but might be too soft if you like a really firm bed. The room was large and we loved having a balcony. We sat out in the evening and ate ice cream, and then watched the sunrise from the balcony in the morning. Fridge in the room was convenient. More light in the shower would have been appreciated. Breakfast was very basic - coffee, juice and muffins. We really enjoyed the hot tub in the evening and the pool the next morning. Great views of the intracoastal from the pool and the dock. Hotel is in a good location. A little off the beaten path, but close enough to drive to any restaurants, shopping or activities in the area. When we're back in the area, we'll definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Dear Melissa: We really appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay at our Inn. We value all of our guests comments. We are glad you enjoyed your room, the view and the pool area. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Good views over the pool and water from the balcony
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Dear T: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful little surprise on the waterway!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: the continental breakfast was very limited and it would have been nice to be able to prepare healthier options.
We were in the area for only a few days and the stay here was lovely. Everything we needed. the setting is beautiful and the pier to sit and have morning coffee or nighttime cocktail, was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our Inn. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, PA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful view, clean, friendly staff. Close to beautiful beaches
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our inn. We are glad that you enjoyed the view and the "beautiful beaches" nearby. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by Perry

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
A great choice, beatiful setting, clean, friendly. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017
Dear Perry: Thank you for staying with and reviewing your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.