Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from davenport fl

beautiful room and view

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: everything was perfect
Location: restaurants nearby , blowing rock preserve, lighthouse and museum and beach
from the moment you walk into the lobby to check in you can tell it is clean and looks very nice the staff is very friendly also ..... we went to our room only to be totaly amazed at how nice the room looked and again very very clean and the view of the inlet was great ,,,, the patio was also clean and nice to sit and look out at the water ... would highly recommend this hotel . i am a retired executive housekeeper and know what it takes to keep a place clean and to get good help..... jupiter waterfront inn has found the right combination . thank you for a wonderful stay and great hospitality
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Dear Sandra: Thank you so much for your very kind review. All of the staff works hard to make sure that our guests' experience is a good one and we all appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Pierce, FL

We had a great time!!

Posted Aug 10, 2017
We love this hotel and look forward to going back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Dear Tammy: Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our inn. We are glad that you will be returning to stay with us again. See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Wonderful

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Clean comfortable and super accommodating!
We absolutely loved the Waterfront Inn. The view was amazing and the staff was over and above helpful and knowledgeable about the area and things to do! Sarah and Bob were the best!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at our Inn. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, your room and the "amazing" view. We do hope that when you are in the area again you will come and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Friendly staff, quiet, beautiful view. Very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review your stay. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
My family has stayed at this hotel since 2005 every summer. The staff is extremely friendly. The hotel is very clean and the beds are comfortable the bathrooms are big. They always have towels available. The pool is always clean. It is right on the intercoastal. We have never ever had a problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our Inn. We thank you also for returning each year. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Love this hotel! Cute comfy and cozy. Great set up!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our Inn. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel on pool and beach

Posted May 30, 2017
No TV station list in room. Otherwise perfect. Clean,comfortable and lots of space.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Dear Kathy: Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We value all of our guests comments and take action when necessary. All of our rooms have a TV channel guide in the bedside table. We do hope that you will come and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Wonderful view; Excellent stay.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Excellent customer service. Clean facility. Non-Smoking.
Location: Jonathan Dickinson State Park; the beaches; Blue Heron Bridge (diving and swimming).
I arrived at the hotel close to midnight after a particularly trying day. The staff immediately made me feel welcome and comfortable. I had a room with a view of the water, which was clean and furnished with all the amenities I needed and much more: comfortable bed, a cute breakfast nook, clean bathroom, large TV, etc. The surrounding area was quiet and I had a wonderful night's sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by Jupiter Waterfront Inn Management, Hotel Management
Dear Lis: Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at our Inn. We are glad that you enjoyed your room and the view of the water. We look forward to seeing you next time.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent in every way. Beautiful views and friendly, helpful staff. Can'T wait to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017
Dear Sylvia: Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our inn. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the beautiful views. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Positive stay all the way around

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, very good. Everyone at the Inn was very nice and attentive. They also kept it very clean, even mopping our floors each day. It was very relaxing to sit at the pool (or in the hot tub) and look at the beautiful view of the Intracoastal. I had medium expectations going there, and those expectations were exceeded.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017
Dear Jamie: Thank you for your review. We value all of our guests comments. We are glad that your expectations were exceeded. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.