Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Nice hotel nice staff

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfy
Location: Great little town
Close to centre of town and staff very helpful clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cate from UK

Welcoming, friendly transit hotel.

Posted Feb 20, 2012
Very helpful and welcoming staff who accommodated our early departure on our first days stay by providing coffee early and an offer to do the same for breakfast. Clean comfortable transit hotel. Free wi fi a bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bregnier cordon

Hôtel agréable et personnel sympathique

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Eric hôtel à été pour nous une étape d une soirée pour une nuit ..chambre familiale. .parfait ..et le petit déjeuner du matin très appréciable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Kurzübernachtungen

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Gutes Hotel für Kurzübernachtungen, netter Service, Frühstück ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel für Kurzübernachtungen gut geeignet, netter Hotelservice, Frühstück i.O..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg, Bayern

Ruhiges Hotel, empfohlen für Durchreisen

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Cons: Die Betten lassen zu Wünschen übrig, Die Matrazen sind durchgelegen, die Bettgestelle sind stark abgenutzt.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in einem Industriegebiet, sehr ruhig.
Wir waren auf einer Durchreise und haben zwei Nächte verbracht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Tolles Hotel für eine Zwischenübernachtung

Posted May 20, 2016
Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und zweckmäßig. Uns hat es an nichts gemangelt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend. Das Frühstück war gut. Kostenloser Parkplatz direkt vor dem Haus. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel au calme

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nous avons choisi cet hôtel, étape de notre voyage, sur expedia.fr. L'accueil est très sympathique et les chambres confortables. Nous ne manquerons pas d'y retourner si nous repassons dans cette région.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Hôtel sympatique bien place à l'entrée dd dole

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Calme propre excellent rapport qualité prix accueil charmant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für die Fahrt in den Süden

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Sauberes Hotel im 2 Sternenivau. Unmittelbare Nähe zur Autobahn. Unweit sind gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants zu erschwinglichen Preisen.