Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lons le saunier

Horaires

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Là parking , la possibilité de se rendre en ville à pied
Cons: La chambre et la salle de bains étaient petites. Les sols de la salle de restauration ont été lavés alors que nous étions encore à table: odeurs ....
La fin du petit déjeuner à 10.00 le dimanche: un peu trop tôt.( 10.30 serait bien) Le début du petit déjeuner à 07.00 les jours ouvrés : un peu trop tard.( 06.30 serait bien)
5 out of 5
by David from Crewe

Great hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
This is an excellent hotel with which is maintained to a high standard. The food is very good in the restaurant and rooms are clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fabienne from Taishan, Chine

En famille après une grande fête

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Une fête de famille, la possibilité de tous loger ensemble dans le même hôtel. Très pratique.
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

Bon hotel d'étape - attention encore en travaux

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour étape pour descendre dans le sud de la France. L'hotel est en travaux mais nous n'avons pas eu de désagrément. Nous avons eu une chambre rénovée, nos amis une ancienne. Les chambres rénovées sont clairement mieux. Petit déjeuner copieux et bon (9€/pers qd même) Un peu compliqué de récupérer nos clefs à notre arrivée tardive - il y a une borne automatique, mais nous n'avions pas eu les informations complètes. mais au final, tout c'est arrangé.
3 out of 5
by lydie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Hotel de l'arcalod

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Excellent experience. Room was clean and modern. Everything worked greated. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again..
Location: Lake Annecy, hiking, biking, backpacking, sky diving, paragliding.
Excellent experience. Room was clean and modern. Everything worked greated. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again..
4 out of 5
by jean from DIEPPE

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Signalétique insuffisante pour accéder à l'hotel. Très bien dans l'ensemble
4 out of 5
by remy from Toulouse

Bon Accueil

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel agréable
5 out of 5
by Fabienne from Plan de Baix, Drôme

Pratique.

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Grand groupe familial. Chacun ayant son indépendance.