Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jean-Pierre from montreal

for your keys go to the quality hotel if late

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
If you come late go to the quality hotel at the golf course they will have your key.Our room had no air conditionning and a heavy smoker had lived there recently, it was otherwise clean and safe lots of hot water and space
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Important info you must know

Posted Jul 31, 2015
1. Must ask the manager to arrange a room in the side of golf playing ground because there is a big apartment being still constructed. 2. Parking is very inconvenient, which is away 300 metres from the hotel. 3. Swimming pool is very good 4. Spa facility is not in use But overall facilities are very good and new 5. Easy approach to city centre and beaches 15-30 mins 6. Lidl shop is very near. Quality is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected....

Posted Jul 1, 2013
The hotel is an absolute nightmare to find, there are no signs at all.....however once we eventually found the hotel it was beyond our expectations. The rooms are very spacious and the bathroom was excellent. Only two slight issues we had 1. The pool area could have been cleaner 2. The bar/cafe didn't stay open long enough, it should be open until at least 22:00. The area around the hotel is still under construction and can at times be noisy, also there ate no restaurants or bars within walking distance which wasn't good. All in all I would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by JULIE from Villeparisis

Ensemble Satisfaisant

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
D'une durée de 7 nuit 8 jours l'ensemble du séjour était agréable. L'hôtel général est un peu bruyant, manque de transat à la piscine, et le confort du lit clic clac est un peu juste.. Heureusement que ce n'était pas deux semaines. Le personnel est disponible et à votre écoute, très serviable et agréable. Bonne satisfaction dans l'ensemble, paysage et alentours agréables.
3 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sabrina from Toulouse

Cauchemar à l'hôtel !!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Arrivée à l hôtel je paye ma réservation comme me le demande le réceptionniste. Je devais resté 2 nuit,arrivée à ma chambre, horreur !!! Je reprends mes affaires demande à me faire rembourser et je réserve une chambre en urgence dans un autre hôtel. Chambre qui sans fort le détergent, un clic clac bas de gamme comme simple couchage et en plus le dessus du clic clac plein de tâches blanches suspects.... Il fait aussi très chaud dans les chambres. Ne vous attendez pas à trouver le hammam ou le bain à remous que vous verrez sur le site, il n'y a ni l'un, ni l'autre. Je peux vous dire que j'ai dit au directeur général ce que je pensais de son piège à touristes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מונפלייר

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
מלון נחמד תבקשו חדר מעל מגרש הגולף חסרונות אין מזגן בחדר אין מדיח כלים אינטרנט בתשלום
3 out of 5
by corinne from Haute Savoie

simple mais confortable pour un court séjour

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
venus 3 jours à montpellier pour visiter la famille, cet apparthotel pourrait être bien mieux noté, si la population accueillie faisait preuve d'un peu plus d'éducation (musique ++, mauvaise utilisation de la piscine : cigarette, casse croute, burkinis... Mais reste d'un bon rapport qualité prix et excellent accueil du personnel.
4 out of 5
by anissa

Enchantée

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
accueil sympathique, chambre bien préparée vu sur le parcours de golf magnifique petite terrasse très appréciable pour déjeuner , piscine suffisamment grande, résidences bien entretenue c'est tout neuf, la résidence se trouve a 10 min de montpellier, 20 min de palavas, 30 min de la gde motte et 40 min du grau du roi. choisir cette résidence pour un petit point de chute au calme afin de pouvoir bouger la journée.