Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer friendliness
Location: Very popular district. Eat and drink at your wish and taste the best of the Turkish food at nearby restaurants. have a walk at Kadikoy bazaar.
Very convenient and great value. In the middle of the most popular location, Moda. The best restaurants and drinking bars are within 100 meters of distance. Professional service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TRINITY, FLORIDA

Hotel is close to everything

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: bigger bathroom and maybe a upgrade here and there....
This was my 3rd time to Istanbul and Stay at Doubletree in Moda i love the security and staff, i love the hotel Beds are comfortable and close to everything..i would stay again .. Each stay was not less than 15 days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Highly Recommended

Posted Sep 22, 2017
It wasn't our first time at Double Tree and will definitely not be our last one! Amazing staff, wonderful service, and it's a walk distance from all transportation. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Bermal Gül, Hotel Management
Dear Nayla, Thank you for staying with us at Doubletree by Hilton İstanbul Moda during your recent visit and for taking the time to send us your valuable points. We hope that your travels will bring you back to Istanbul again soon and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again as our guest. Kind regards, Bermal Gul Guest Relations Supervisor / HHonors Champion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Not my first time at Double Tree Hilton, and definitely not my last time. Amazing hotel, with great staff. Close to all kinds of transportation. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Bermal Gül, Hotel Management
Dear Nayla, Thank you for staying with us at Doubletree by Hilton İstanbul Moda during your recent visit and for taking the time to send us your valuable points. We hope that your travels will bring you back to Istanbul again soon and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again as our guest. Kind regards, Bermal Gul Guest Relations Supervisor / HHonors Champion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
I found someone else fake finger nail on my bedside table, I would need assurance of more effective room cleaning if I were to stay here again. Besides this, very nice hotel and excellent service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Latvia

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Overall very good hotel. Good lokation, pool, and stuff. Need more lifts!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Bermal Gül, Hotel Management
Dear Ricards, Thank you for staying with us at Doubletree by Hilton İstanbul Moda during your recent visit and for taking the time to send us your valuable points. Kind regards, Bermal Gul Guest Relations Supervisor / HHonors Champion
5 out of 5
by Ali from Saudi Arabia

My vaxation at Istanbul - Asia side

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
very nice and enjoyable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017
Sayın Misafirimiz, Öncelikle DoubleTree by Hilton Istanbul Moda'daki konaklamanız sonrası zaman ayırarak puanlarınızı Expedia’ da bizimle paylaştığınız için teşekkür eder, tüm ekibimizle de paylaştığımız değerlendirmenizin bizleri çok mutlu ettiğini belirtmek isterim Sizi otelimizde tekrar ağırlamak dileğiyle. Bermal Gul Misafir İlişkileri Şefi/ Hhonors Champion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Not very friendly hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
I booked through Expedia twin room SA which showed bigger room but when checked in they gave one of the small rooms and we were family traveling together and asked them to give room next to each other they said they can as hotel is over booked , I am Expedia gold member and Asked them if they offer any uogarde as the room is too small they said they do not do any upgrade for Expedia bookings and they even did not gave us the room at HH floor which they should offer to the HH honorary member . They were just making the bed the glasses was not cleaned as it stayed all the 3 days same place where I Kept after dirnking the water , the trash Bin in the room was also not empty any day , Had used the iron board on the first day and it was just lying at the bed side when came back in the night it should have been back in the closet . Service was exteamly bad
5 out of 5
by Olivia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels