Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Hotel. Friendly staaf. Close to Beaches.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Every thing otherwise.
Cons: I will pay the $5 per day instead of choosing free internet.
One bad amenity that I found. Free Internet for Cell ph. expired every 12 hours. People like me who are not familiar to Cell phone Wifi/Internet, has to seek helps every day from the Staff. And not all staff knows how to helps to connect to wifi. Some of the staff have problems helping me because they are not smart like me and connection kind of tricky. Worst thing happened to me in the middle important bussiness texting, I got interrupted because of this Internet loss and once reconnected I have to retype all over again and lost 20 min. Alternately this Hotel wants $5/day for a NON interrupted internet. One staaf while helping, wants me to wait on the phone and help another guess while helping me to reconnect to my wifi for this free internet. I regret to say that have to close the phone due to this improper /unpleasant manner of this staaf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Good hotel, not close to beach but since I have a car, I can go anywhere to East or West or south from this hotel, everywhere is closer and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The staff was very friendly and professional. All aspects of the hotel were organized and clean. The amenities were easy to access. I would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to Costco and to the airport.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Nice hotel close to Costco and to the airport. nice cooperative staff. Unfortunately slow computer in the hotel office.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free shuttle was a nice treat.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Great stay! Would highly recommend. Good for families or folks who like the Costco right beside them for cheap groceries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: This hotel was convenient and comfortable
We flew in to Maui and stayed at The Courtyard so we could get up early and drive to Haleakala to see the sunrise! The hotel was comfortable and close to restaurants, shopping, etc. The beds were comfortable and rooms were very nice. It worked out perfectly for our early drive to Haleakala!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a reasonable pricing

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Everything was great up until the air conditioning was turned on. It had such a loud and beastly sound to it that it had to be turned off at night because It was to much. It kept me up all night my first night. Something that needs to be looked at. Other then that everything was excellent from staff, room and entire hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great room, great service, just wish they would have told us about the fee for parking instead of finding out at check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice and cozy. Easy access to most stores.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Good, people are nice but surprised about the $10 a day parking fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and clean
Cons: Possibly provide a hospitality room for guests.
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. It was an overnight stay.