Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cranbrook

Good central location, came in very handy

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Little tight for 4 people but would’ve great for small family
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Dec 10, 2017
When we got to the hotel they gave us a room right away we went in the room and it wasn't clean there was still trash dirty towels and dirty dishes. They gave us a different room but it was full of roaches there was no toilet paper we ask for towels and they said we had to wash our own
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confusion

Posted Dec 7, 2017
No one knew anything .... the staff doesn't even work for the booking agency .... they didn't even have cream or sugar .... I don't know . It was all bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilo, Hawaii

Hmm, room Service?

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Close to town. It is not really a hotel, but a condo.
Cons: Nothing serious.
Location: Boat tours, lots of coffee shops, places to eat and shopping. Still quaint with beautiful sunsets and good prices. Beats Waikiki ANY day.
Just was curious that this was listed in the hotel list. We know the place and picked it because it is so convenient for walking downtown. We thought it was odd however that there was no room service, as in new towels and beds made. Guess not in a condo? Office staff was nice however.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Terrible

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New cleaners, room needs repairs
Location: Location ok, restaurants nearby
This is a privately owned condo and the front office staff supply keys and nothing else, place was not very clean, floors greasy, under bed has not been cleaned in a very long time, shower mouldy and door on shower recess is broken. Room is dark and musty smelling mixed in with cleaning products. Air conditioner very loud, nothing good to say about this place.
2 out of 5
by Nicky

Not coming back + Hidden FeeS

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
When we checked in we were not in the system. After an entire Day of exploring, we got a Room at 10pm, we Both had the Worst Sleep, noisy Room, AC was loud, Room was hot, bath not clean and rusty, mirrors on the Wall - Well, we had a BIG Feeling about Them being spy mirrors with camera behind! We felt unsafe in the Room due to the Feeling overall... Maintenance guy Who checked us in, wasnt even Happy to do it..... Also! Hidden fees that could end up costing you 1000$..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Room was still dirty from the person that checked out six days before we arrived. Left for dinner and came back to find no parking, asked front desk and was told to "get creative" parking on the highway out in front of hotel. Would never recommend to anyone I cared about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More of an apt complex. Cats everywhere.

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Not a hotel. Staff never around. Good location though.