Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from terengganu

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: spacious room, friendly receptionist. clean room. easy access to basement and front car park.
Cons: swimming pool is not in the building. it's at the club on the hill. the kids have to make do with the tub in the bathroom
Location: close to shops nearby. only take minutes to bandar baru bangi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by HM, Hotel Management
Dear Sara Warm Greetings from Prescott Hotel in Kajang. Thank you for taking time to write this review. We truly appreciate all feedback, which we always believe will improve our services. We are glad to know that you had enjoyed your stay here accept our swimming is not located inside our premises. For your info, we have daily shuttle service for our guest to the club for swimming and use of the Gym. We hope to see you soon at Prescott Hotel in Kajang. Thank you. The Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: 房間空間算大
Cons: 1. 淋浴間沒乾溼分離隔間,地板容易潮濕,請改善。 2. 小毛巾經使用後未每日更新換洗,應改善。 3. 電梯老舊停止搖晃嚴重。 4. 房間地毯老舊看似感覺不乾淨。 5.WiFi在房間的收訊不佳,應改善
入住感覺不如網站分享照片明亮與舒適,房門開啟老舊不順暢,不像是3星級旅店似乎和一般平價旅店相同感受,這房間硬體設施有很大改善空間。 櫃台服務人員的招呼入住登記是OK。 大廳的布置與維護是很好。 整體設施還有待改進,與蒲種的同級hotel還是有差距,可在改善提升
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by HM, Hotel Management
Dear Taigo Warm Greetings from Prescott Hotel in Kajang. Thank you for your feedback on our room condition. Firstly our very sincere apologies on the unpleasant issues that you had experienced during your stay here. For your kind info, we are preparing for room renovation early 2017. We will be refurbishing all our guestrooms. We will inform our housekeeping to improve on their room services and also we will personally look into the upkeep of the elevator. We truly appreciate your kind feedback which we will definitely benefit from and improve. Once again 'Thank you very much and hope to see you soon at Prescott hotel in Kajang. Thank you The Managament
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Maybe can prepare some Malaysia foods breakfast like nasi lemak or bread. The breakfast mostly oily.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by HM, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous Warm Greetings from Prescott hotel in Kajang. Thank you for your kind feedback. We do have Nasi Lemak in our menu but it is not served everyday. We will definitely consider your request and will discuss with our Chef to have Nasi Lemak in our buffet daily.We have also noted your comments on the 'food is oily. We hope to see you soon at Prescott hotel in Kajang. Thank you. The Managament
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by HM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Warm Greetings from Prescott hotel in Kajang. Thank you for your rating towards our hotel. We hope to see you soon. Thank you. The Management
2 out of 5
by Nicks from Malaysia

Bad

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very dificult to chk in... take a long time.. how can the receptionist asked me to call hotel.com for confirmation.. The booking number provided was declined by the hotel... need to asked another staff to chk the comp... so I have to wait for long time. Room dirty and dusty not well maintain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

need to do some air cond work,

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: air cond please, and outside carpet still a bit tacky, im surprised after their big renovation, the outside carpet they didn't change
Location: eating, shopping
staying in executive room, need to do some maintenance at their aircond. Please.
3 out of 5
by Wong

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Have you ever come to a hotel room with malfunction air-cond but provided a standing fan? My family experienced it at Precott Hotel Kajang. I really can't believe it! If not because we reached the hotel in midnight and my kid was sleeping, i will make direct complaint to hotel management once i get a such room. The room carpet also not so clean and very smelly too. Room looks old with old bulky TV, need to improve.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

bad experience

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Old hotel facilities & bed is dirty.Maintenance is strongly needed for this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Old hotel facilities

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Cons: The only thing can improve is RENEW whole building and facilities.
The hotel facilities is old and less maintenance, the room air cord is spoil so we need to shift to another room. The bed is look like not very clear. Bad hotel experience.
3 out of 5
by CHE NOORLIATI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels