Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Peter Antoniac from Finland

Quiet, clean and convenient way to spend holidays

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Relaxing and joyful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a family holiday

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad for the price. Good view of the beach. Staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Though things turned out fine, we won't be back!

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
the + * Beautiful, beachside location. * Easy to walk down to beach. * Wonderful decks. * Incredible sunset views with the ocean. * Full kitchen. * Breakfast included. * Comfortable beds. the - * Insanely crowded, especially during the day. * Tons of little kids, running around. * Breakfast was good, but not great quality. * Getting down to the water can be challenging if you have mobility issues. *** HORRENDOUS check-in experience. Employee lied, blaming us & then Hotels.com for our 'cancelled' reservation (it was not cancelled, but changed). Manager hid in back while this poor young woman argued with us. We had driven 8 hours from Helsinki expecting our room to be available. She told us they were fully booked & would not be able to accommodate us. When I called Hotels.com, she started trying to make it work. First, she sent us to a room where a man was showering. Then, she found us a smaller room with 2 beds instead of 3. This was an hour after we had arrived. By that time, the only dinner available nearby was at an expensive pub, & even then, we barely made it in time to order food. The next day, the manager on staff was a woman with glasses who was professional. She set us up with a beautiful suite. While that was nice, the stress of that first night was really awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great view of the sand dunes

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, brand new. Breakfast/restaurant area had a room for children to play with. Overall lots of entertainment options for kids.
Location: Sand dunes, outdoor and indoor water parks, spa and several restaurants are within walking distance and a good golf course is less than a mile away.
This hotel is right next to the sand dunes in Kalajoki, so if you reserve a room with a seaside view, you're in for a treat. The hotel is new and everything works very well, including the free WiFi. The location is excellent as it is close to everything. The hotel staff was very professional and courteous. I can definitely recommend this hotel if you're planning on vacationing in the area. Very suitable for families with children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyvinkää

Kylpylä hotelli/ huoneistohotelli rannalla

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Ebookers
Netistä tilaaminen helppoa ja nopeaa. Huoneisto oli iso, uusi, siisti ja muokattavissa, meille lisä vuoteita. Kylpylä pienehkö ja ruuhkainen. Suihkuja kuitenkin paljon. Palvelut respassa ystävällistä. Ravintolassa palvelu ystävällistä ja kohtuullisen nopeaa. Aamiainen mahtava, mutta ruuhkainen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lapsiperheen loma

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Ebookers
Hotellissa lapset huomioitu todella hyvin. Herrain huoneistoissa lomailtiin. Mahtavat tilat, ruoanlaitto mahdollisuus ja bonuksena löytyi muumilaiva kaapista leikkeihin. :) Sisäleikkipuistossa ja kylpylässä kului aika hyvin.
2 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Området var fint men vi var lovade Wifi vilket vårt rum inte erbjöd. Sedan så var vi lovade att vi skulle få fri entre till utomhusbadlandskapet som ligger nära hotellet. Dagen efter ingick det inte enligt personalen i receptionen. När vi kom in på rummet var inte alla 4 sängar bäddade utan det fick de kom och göra efter att vi sagt till.
5 out of 5
by shh from pk-seutu

suosittelen

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Todella hyvä kohde perhelomalle, voisi mennä uudelleenkin. Hotellin oma ravintola oli erittäin positiivinen yllätys, kerrassaan loistavaa ruokaa!
5 out of 5
by Hannu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels