Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Eine schone Lage des Hotel. Sehr gutes Hotel. Einfach zu finden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbara from Schweiz

Ruhiges Hotel ausserhalb Kalamata

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
Das etwas gehobenere Hotel liegt ca 10min Autofahrt vom Zentrum Kalamata entfernt, Parkplätze sind umsonst. Das Personal spricht auch deutsch. Das Frühstück ist gut, der Pool sauber. Leider ist der Steinstrandabschnitt klein und ohne Schattenplatz nur für einen kurzen Badespass geeignet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ulla Cederskjold from Denmark

Fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet er beliggende i rolige omgivelser - tæt til strand og til Kalamata. Pragtfuld hotel bar/cafe ved havet samt en dejlig pool bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Worst bed ever...

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Nice pool area.
Cons: They need to improve their beds.
Location: They have their own beach which is nice.
We checked in early, changed room once for a better view of the sea and didn't try the bed. Stay out the whole day on the beach, by the pool and for dinner, and came back around 11 PM to sleep, but to our disappointment the bed was so hard we wouldn't get any sleep. We called the front desk but they couldn't help us as there was only on person at the hotel at this hour, we then tried to sleep, but it never happened, so we left the hotel at 3 AM and checked into a different with a much more comfortable bed, which saved our night. We left all our stuff in the room and came back after a good nights sleep. The hotel agreed to refund one night which was good enough as we never slept in the hotel, but I hope Expedia will refund the rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Spent only 1 night

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Booked this hotel according to the Tripadvisor's info. Absolutely wonderful place. Personnel, room, even bedclothes! New and clean. We arrived late, but receptionist was on duty and gave us 2 room apartment (we booked just twin beds). So, 2 rooms with 2 balconies and possibility to arrange drought. The see view was just splendid! Pool is not big, but 3-4 people can feel comfortably swimming there (also pool for children adjoin). The breakfast was standard, but good quality. Nothing super, but everything to be sated. Huge parking lot (complimentary). Decent free Wi-Fi (though had broken next morning :)) All in all - highly recommended if you have a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tina from Toronto, Canada

Amazing grounds. Beautiful landscaping,nice pool.

Posted May 27, 2014
Staff are extremely friendly and the buffet breakfast was awesome! Beautiful grounds and clean rooms make it a comfortable stay. Already re-booked for July! Tina Toronto, Canada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula from dublin

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Pleasant helpful staff. Quiet area outside of Kalamata