Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Excellent hotel pity about the time of year!

Posted Nov 11, 2015
We had a wonderful stay and would go back in a heartbeat we decided to go in the Oct half term but a few things let the place down I.e. There was building works going on and this was noisy especially in the early mornings when we wanted to sleep; the water pool temperature was freezing and meant with the kids we were forced to use the indoor pool. Not all the restaurants were open so made eating out difficult as choice was limited! What would have been good was to have a place for crepe's or cakes on site and heating the kids pool! Otherwise the place is amazing and all in all a great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontenay sous bois

Vacances parfaites pour parents et enfants

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Un hôtel magnifique avec des équipements (bowling, salle de cinéma, piscines, aqua-parc avec toboggans...) qui permettent aux enfants et aux parents de passer des vacances magnifiques .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel très agréable.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Sa localisation, son golf, le confort des chambres, sa plage.
Cons: La restauration, la restauration, la restauration, en qualité et en prix.
Location: Peu de points d'intérêt dans les environs.
Hotel bien situé au bord d'une grande plage avec une restauration très moyenne et chère. Le rapport qualité/prix n'est pas bon. Le service est minimum mais accueillant. Malgré tout, un paradis pour les golfeurs. Un conseil: louez une voiture pour le séjour et profitez des petits restaurants de la région.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolaos from Αθήνα

Υπερτιμημένο για αυτό που είναι.

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Για αυτή την τιμή περίμενα κάτι πολύ καλύτερο στην παροχή υπηρεσιών του δωματίου αλλά και γενικότερα της εικόνας του ξενοδοχείου στην γενική του εμφάνιση.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by petros

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GEORGIOS from Αιγινα

Υπέροχα!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ήταν η τρίτη φορά που κάναμε οικογενειακές διακοπές στο Costa Navarino.Οτι και να πει κανείς για αυτό το ξενοδοχείο ειναι λίγο.Η μόνη μου ένσταση ειναι το φαγητό στα εστιατόρια.Ακριβό φαγητό σε σχέση με την ποιότητα.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thierry from London

Simply amazing !

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Went there as a family of 4 (2 kids) Great staff, amazing facilities, beautiful grounds, great food ! Really, there was nothing more we could have hoped for. Already thinking of booking for next summer ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Incredible luxury hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015
A must see in Messinia! Only complaint we have is there was no free wifi access throughout the hotel only in certain areas of the lobby. For the amount the hotel charges a night wifi should be free throughout the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

has it all but has no character

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: the facilities
Cons: The overall attitude and responsiveness of the staff including the senior management
This hotel is probably one of the most dissappointing hotels I have ever stayed in, it has everything you could possibly want, except for that special secret ingredient, what is most surprising is that the service is a let down, especially considering everywhere else in Greece they absolutely cannot do enough or you. The rooms are very comfy, there are alot of restaurants, but they are very expensive, and to be honest the food is better out of the hotel. If you are in Greece do yourself a favour and stay in a real greek place and not an americanised resort, the service is better, the food is cheaper and the staff actually seem to want to help you.