Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The room was smelled bad and bathroom tiles are broken. No water jug
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the night!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom could have been a little cleaner; there was a stain in the tub. Plus breakfast was very limited, they did not even have eggs and did not refill stuff when it got low. All in all though the place was a good place to rest my head for the night and very good price.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice but water pressure was very low
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Every staff member encountered was very helpful

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Location: Only 6 miles from fire keepers casino, with pool and hot tub on site, continental breakfast served.
I would return as it was a good experience from staff to amenities at a good value for area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2017 by Breanna, Hotel Management
Dear Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feed back is very important to us. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you as a guest again in our hotel. Have a great day, Breanna
4 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Shower was broken, it was fixed for our second day.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Convenient and clean.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and had everything we needed for comfort. Price was reasonable. Short drive to casino without the high cost of being right next door to the casino.
2 out of 5
by Lawrence

Slept well.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was very close to some great bars and restaurants downtown. That was why we booked this room. Beyond that, don't expect much.
2 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
No hot water in the evening and morning only enough for one person to shower before it went cold.
1 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Will never get the suite again didn't know the balcony was over the pool all we heard was people in the pool if we knew the balcony was indoor we would of gotten a regular room not worth the extra money
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels