Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very nice staff. Clean room. Very small room. Terrible mattress. Needs replacing. Noisy, as our room was adjacent to hwy. ramp. We had our dog with us
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mark. A company President/CEO from Luther, MI.

never again

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty, not vacuumed. crumbs m&m's, and a screw found on the floor. Urine and toilet paper in the toilet. Poor housekeeping. At least the bed was made.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Needs a serious overhaul.

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Needs a serious overhaul. New towels, new sheets And carpet is ancient
5 out of 5
by Beatrice

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good and relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Nice hotel rooms for a fair price

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. The carpeting and floor areas were clean despite it being winter during our visit with much snow over that weekend - limited tracking in
Cons: The room locks (key card activated) should be replaced or serviced to restore reliability.
Location: Conveniently located just off a major interstate intersection. Several restaurants within walking distance or a short drive. 15 min to downtown Kzoo.
This is an older hotel. The room and bathroom were clean and the mattresses were used, but not worn out. The heater was quiet although the fan turning off and on did interfere with falling asleep initially. The room walls muted neighboring room conversations. The only issue we had was that the room locks (key card activated) were worn out. We needed 2 different sets of key cards before the door would unlock reliably.
5 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by cory

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Just stayed for the night with family and had no issues
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean on arrival but not cleaned very well after a couple nights. Parking lot not plowed well and very icy