Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buhl, Minnesota

Dirty Ant infested place

Posted Sep 15, 2016
This was not a good hotel to stay at. When we got there they had trouble checking me in. The night clerk was very helpful. We went to our first room and there were dirty towels in the bathroom and the tub and toilet had not been cleaned. There was a used bar of soap on the counter next to the sink and trash in the waste baskets. We were given a different room and as it was so late we went straight to bed. When we woke up my son had a candy bar wrapper on the night stand next to the bed , it was covered with ants. When we told the front desk about it they sent maintenance in with a can of ant pray and told us that the ants usually only come out when there is food on the floor. We packed our stuff and left! We were charged full price and not even offered anything for the problem. I will never stay there again and recommend no one else stay there either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal quebec

Nice hôtel very close to main road

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Very confortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy accès to road,restaurant,Gas
Stayd for 2 night We realy enjoy to stay at this hôtel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Two ticks for the king sized bed.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
My boyfriend and I were looking for a last minute hotel for two nights near Nashville Michigan, and this is what we got for $240 after tax for both nights. Upon entering the lobby the staff was very friendly and the area seemed nice, we were hopeful. Unfortunately the room was not as friendly or nice. The king sized bed was so stiff the floor seemed more comfortable. Not to mention the fact that there were only four travel sized pillows on the bed. They didn't turn the air or any ventilation on before we got there so it smelled extremely musty and stale. The bathroom was the nicest part of the room but even that could use some work. On our last night we gound two fairly large ticks crawlinh around our bed/ nightstand area. When we called the front desk no one answered. Upon checking out we complained to the front desk about the condition of the room and the two ticks. His response was sorry, I'll tell my manager, have a nice day. I wouldn't stay here again and I wouldn't recomend you do unless you like ticks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel stay ever!!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. Staff were amazing. We ended up checking in at 2am . I called earlier in the evening to ensure our late arrival would be honored and was greeted on the phone by a wonderful young lady who said no worries just drive safe. When we finally arrived we were greeting by a wonderful red headed gentleman at the front desk who graciously went through all of the details of the hotel. In the morning we had the pleasure of talking with Clinton who checked with all of the guests to make sure that no one wanted more eggs..and even asked everyone a second time if they were sure before he broke down the breakfast. This hotel and staff rated from 1-10 is a 15 in my book and i am a manager in health care responsible for customer service .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The workers were very pleasant helpful....those at the front desk, maintenance, and room service. Very clean and pleasant.
Cons: Our toilet was slow to flush. The tub drain was also slow.
Very clean room and temperature easy to control. Good customer service. Like it when hotels have offer breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Oscar from St. Peters, MO

Hotel is under renovation. Fairly clean.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quick business trip.
4 out of 5
by Staci

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Needs to update binder books for the rooms. Everything in the book was out of date or was no longer correct
4 out of 5
by NANCY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Helene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When you just want to get away.

Posted May 11, 2016
Wonderful time alone. Just to relax and get energized. Ready for the world again.