Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 16, 2015
We took 5 of our grandchildren to Binder Park Zoo in Battle Creek and stayed overnight. The breakfast was fantastic! We will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christina from Fort wayne

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time. The room was great, we had no problems! We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looked and felt new - enjoyed the hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Cons: My reservation through expedia could be improved! I learned that I overpaid for the room, because I was not given my AAA discount through expedia
Location: Next time I will book directly with the hotel.
Hotel staff was great and room was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon from Jackson, MI

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable wasn't your typical hard hotel bed. The variety of food for breakfast was impressive. Wish we had time to enjoy the pool. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Charlotte

Good hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, clean, quiet. The rate I paid was too high, so not great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by carrie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay at the Fairfield Inn and I hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Located with easy access to freeway. Close to shopping area and restaurants. Relaxing stay, comfortable bed, and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim from Saint Louis Mi.

location was great, Breakfast awesome

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
everything was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Review

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. Services--Wi-Fi, breakfast. Location.
Cons: Since I'm a late riser it would be nice if breakfast could continue past 10:30AM.
Location: Great location-right off I94 and close to shopping, restaurants etc.
Not the first time we've stayed there. Its clean, neat, well equipped, and has an excellent breakfast. Great location-right off I94 and close to a lot of shopping, restaurants etc.