Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over all our stay was a good experience.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We will never book through Expedia again! Our room was quoted at $121.67 but Expedia charged $162.46 adding for foreign currency exchange! Took hours to get this corrected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny, ny

Excellent room

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Stayed one night in a business king, bed was comfortable, wifi was reliable. Breakfast was standard buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for a Birthday Party.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Check in was ok. Remote didn't work for TV. Went to bar for a sandwich and beer and asked to watch the football game. Response from bartender was, "oh, your one if those". Held my tongue but felt insulted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Points by Sheraton Kalamazoo

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The beds
Cons: Update the hotel and give free coffee instead of selling it.
Location: n/a
The beds were very cushy and nice but the hotel itself looked old and need of an update. I couldn't believe that you had to buy coffee downstairs in the lobbyfor $1.50 because even the Holiday Inn Express has free coffee all day and sometimes even free drinks at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Valerie S., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I’m happy to hear our Four Points by Sheraton Comfort Beds lived up to their reputation! We’ve recently upgraded our mattresses and will be upgrading our TVs this year, with more projects in the works. We do offer complimentary coffee in our lobby during the breakfast hours. In the afternoon and evening we have brewed to order Keurig coffee for purchase in our Pantry, in addition to the in room coffee makers. Please reach out directly the next time you stay with us—I’d love to offer you a coffee on me. Thank you again, and hopefully we’ll see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You had to pay extra for breakfast???

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for a fashion show in the hotel itself. Convenient... but nothing special!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for overnight stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town for the Thanksgiving Holiday. The lobby area of the hotel is very nice. Staff was very friendly and attentive. The actual rooms were not well kept. Looks like they tried to renovate but the walls were still scuffed and the furniture seem pretty ran down. Overall this was a decent place to stay to lay your head.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
The indoor pool was not heated and the room said it could accommodate five and my son had to sleep on the floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels