Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over all our stay was a good experience.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We will never book through Expedia again! Our room was quoted at $121.67 but Expedia charged $162.46 adding for foreign currency exchange! Took hours to get this corrected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny, ny

Excellent room

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Stayed one night in a business king, bed was comfortable, wifi was reliable. Breakfast was standard buffet.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay..very clean and friendly..lounge/bar service was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for a Birthday Party.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Check in was ok. Remote didn't work for TV. Went to bar for a sandwich and beer and asked to watch the football game. Response from bartender was, "oh, your one if those". Held my tongue but felt insulted.
4 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four Points by Sheraton Kalamazoo

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The beds
Cons: Update the hotel and give free coffee instead of selling it.
Location: n/a
The beds were very cushy and nice but the hotel itself looked old and need of an update. I couldn't believe that you had to buy coffee downstairs in the lobbyfor $1.50 because even the Holiday Inn Express has free coffee all day and sometimes even free drinks at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Valerie S., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I’m happy to hear our Four Points by Sheraton Comfort Beds lived up to their reputation! We’ve recently upgraded our mattresses and will be upgrading our TVs this year, with more projects in the works. We do offer complimentary coffee in our lobby during the breakfast hours. In the afternoon and evening we have brewed to order Keurig coffee for purchase in our Pantry, in addition to the in room coffee makers. Please reach out directly the next time you stay with us—I’d love to offer you a coffee on me. Thank you again, and hopefully we’ll see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by four points sheraton from kalamazoo

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
great place to stay..staff very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You had to pay extra for breakfast???

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for a fashion show in the hotel itself. Convenient... but nothing special!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels