Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our only disappointment was that the TV would not bring in FOX News. I called the front desk, and she could not help us. Everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Quiet location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was tastefully decorated and the staff was really nice. Everything was clean and the location was quiet.
Cons: The bath tub. The sides were too curved and felt unsafe.
Location: Plenty of fast food nearby.
The breakfast was good but the hotel was close to restaurants if you wanted something else. There was no mini fridge or microwave in our room which would have been nice to have. The shower felt a little unsafe because of the way the tub sides were curved. Be extra careful so you don't lose your balance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NM

na

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: not keep it so cold in the common areas
Location: not much to do nearby
it was ok, pool was closed. Nothing more to add, it was a hotel.
3 out of 5
by John from Minneapolis

Not Again!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Continental breakfast was terrible! Used to be a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Pool Available...

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room would not cool down the first night we were there. Also, no pool was available due to being renovated. Nothing on website about it at all when we booked; it even showed pics of the pool. Alternative pool offered at another hotel that was horrible.
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 miles away from WMU campus

Posted Apr 24, 2016
This was a great mid-range hotel with a friendly, service minded staff. The breakfast was really good. I would avoid room 216--it's right above the hotel entrance, so it was a little louder than I would have liked at night.
5 out of 5
by David from Palatine

Good stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Well maintain and great breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Nice exercise room and parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Close to WMU and Crossroads Mall.

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: The Location
Cons: The space of the gym is very small.
The hotel has a very convinient location. The staff service is excellent. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Luke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels