Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I travel extensively for work and recreation, including many trips abroad. I stayed here for one night on a business trip. Woke up the next morning to find that I had several bites from bed bugs! On top of that, management has yet to return my call and offer even a partial refund. Do not stay here!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dave from Addison, IL

Football game

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We just used our room to sleep in. We spent little time there. Front desk persons were especially nice to us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Warner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet hotel, very relaxing. Only short-coming was the weak wi-fi. We were at the far end of the hotel, and the signal kept fading.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago il

This hotel is a hooker house.

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Expedia set me up with this hotel when the other hotels in the area were all booked and we needed a place to stay for a wedding. We are not from Michigan. Got there and it's in the middle of the ghetto and is a port for hookers. Expedia was willing to refund the $50 since we left immediately since a hotel room fortunately opened up at the radison, but the Knights Inn would not refund. Ended up spending $300 between the knights in and the radison for the night. DO NOT STAY HERE!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Didier from La roche sur foron

Hôtel au look un peu vieillot

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel étape confortable avec un bon rapport qualité prix mais déconseillé pour un séjour plus long
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

kalamazoo

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
beautiful small city with a good art institute
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clarence from Houston

Didn't feel safe due to weekly rental,go elsewhere

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel room for a cheap hotel. My room had a shower but no bath. The problem was that the hotel had weekly rentals. You know, to the people who can't get an apartment. They watched everything you did and every move you make. I did not feel entirely safe there. Next time I'm in Kalamazoo, I'll pay more for a better hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nothing wrong with this class of hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. However, there can be very annoying if neibours of your room are not quiet enough. You can even hear their conversation.