Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Satisfied requirements. ................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Amenities were really nice

Posted Nov 7, 2016
What a treat to have the Jacuzzi tub in the room. Some of the features were not available and the side door next to our room was not accessible. Overall it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Inexpensive, pretty nice

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive, clean, frig and microwave in room.
Cons: Maid forgot to refresh our room.
Location: Very good-convenient to highway, lots of restaurants nearby.
Pretty good value for the money. Room was clean and comfortable, although the maid forgot to refresh our room while we were gone (the entire day)-no clean towels. We did get clean towels later from the desk. Ok breakfast and location had lots of nearby food options to choose from, plus right off I94 highway. Overall pretty good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Very disappointed that no extra pillows were available. Leaving two out is four guests with only one small pillow. Beds were extremely small and uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel Near Hughway

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel was a disappointment. Mold growing in bathroom. Damp musty smell in room & a giant hair ball was on the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

nice stay but something wrong with room rate

Posted Jul 2, 2016
i already pay with expedia account but the front desk in night time charge me again when i check in at the hotel so in morning i ask when check out they said have 2times charge for my room so another front desk guy fix that problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect distance to Wings Stadium in Kalamazoo

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We wanted a convenient location to Wings Stadium for a pickleball tournament. It was convenient, friendly, clean. It was nothing special, but we didn't spend time there other than to sleep. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Comfortable bed I you didn't find a bug.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
We were in town for a concert. The location was great as we were able to walk to the Wings facility. We had two rooms, my room had spiders in the corners, dirty washcloth behind the nightstand. The jacuzzi (didn't reserve room with one) looked very sketchy and I was not going to use it. The only thing great about our stay was the bed was comfortable. However, my cousins room had a dragon fly looking big under the sheets and their toilet was backed up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo

Sons birthday party

Posted Jan 31, 2016
1 star. Rooms were outdated. Overpriced. Tv was old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

recent stay kalamazoo

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: clean ,quiet, locating
Cons: need to update t.v.
Location: im sure theres plenty to do in downtown, we went to the GILMORE CAR MUSEUM.
hotel was very clean, staff were friendly,helpful, and accomidating