Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
good location, great breakfast, pleasant staff will use it again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Jessica N, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grass Lake, MI

Wonderful rooms with comfortable beds

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Inviting rooms with comfortable beds. Maybe I was just overly tired, but I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud. The staff was friendly; greeting us in the morning as we walked down to the continental breakfast. Breakfast was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Jessica N, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to casino.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Check in was quick and easy. Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Jessica N, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville MI

Visiting Firekeepers casino

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Cons: Needed to be vacuumed better
Everything was good. Great breakfast Stayed one night. Walls are very thin
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Jessica N, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, I can assure you we take all guest feedback into consideration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Bloomfield, MI

Great location & loved the free breakfast

Posted Feb 15, 2017
This hotel is definitely worth it if you don't want to pay the extra money to stay at the casino. Right next door and even has a free shuttle. Very nice staff. Spacious room with mini fridge. The free breakfast in the morning was amazing for the price we paid. So much to choose from. I would definitely stay again or recommend to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Jessica N, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay. I'm glad to see you enjoyed your visit and we certainly look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Ice cream convention stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The rooms were very nice
Cons: The welcoming staff. She didn't seem to care.
Location: Wish there were more restaurants nearby.
The stay was nice. The rooms were nice. The lady at the counter could have been nicer. Overall it was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Jessica N, Hotel Management
I apologize that you were not welcomed properly for your stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. I can assure you this is unacceptable to our standards of service, and I will surely be discussing this issue with our Team. Thank you for bringing it to my attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Addison Michigan

Nice

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Noise in the hallway.
Location: Good
Everything was good, the only complaint I have is, I was woke up several times because of noise in the hallway,I could hear everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Jessica N, Hotel Management
I'm glad to see you were able to enjoy your stay, aside from the noise in the hallway. We encourage all of our guests to report any issues with noise to the front desk so that we can take care of them right away. Sometimes other guests can be inconsiderate of those not in their party, and we do not hesitate to investigate and resolve any noise complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Excellent breakfast, bar was great. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Jessica N, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I'm glad to see you enjoyed your visit, and the breakfast. We'll look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We were very pleased--we didn't have any complaints at all-- shuttle to casino was great-- even the driver was excellent-- great hot breakfast!! Will go back!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Jessica N, Hotel Management
I'm Happy to see you enjoyed your visit, and that our Team did a great job taking care of you. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again!