Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Water problems.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Being located downtown was nice.
Not only was the water way too soft, making it difficult to wash away soap and shampoo, there was some sort of leak in our bathroom that created a large puddle on the floor. It's difficult to get ready in the morning when you're splashing about on the bathroom floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regards to the water quality and condition of the bathroom. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
5 out of 5
by Ronald A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Expedia

Great stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Filderstadt

OK, aber laut

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Verfügbarkeit des Fitness- Clubs, Verfügbarkeit von Restaurants im Hotelbereich.
Ich war den ganzen Tag in Meetings in unserem Werk und habe das Zimmer nur zum Schlafen aufgesucht. Soweit war alles ok, aber die Zimmer im 4. Stock sind teilweise sehr lauf. Der Grund hierfür ist, dass die Gebläse für die Klimatisierung vor den Fenstern sind und die ganze Nacht durchlaufen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Nice staff and location. Main problem was poor cell phone reception in our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing and quite enjoyable ,hotel was good and comfortable,ate dinner at Zazios,their chefs table which was very intimate and extremely enjoyable,I highly recommend the chefs table experience
5 out of 5
by Ronald A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great food and bars close by

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night with friends and had a good time. Close to tons of bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Was much better than we expected! The pool was honestly amazing with great locker rooms. Room was cozy with spacious bathrooms.