Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Value

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty. Bed and pillows were super uncomfortable. The complimentary breakfast was only enough for about 25% of the guests. The lady at checkout was ultra rude out. The lady for check in was friendly and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Desk clerk ignored me, was folding laundry on floor room smelled like dirty feet. Bed hard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, WI

Nice Hotel, convenient

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: We liked the location, room size and the fact we didn't hear any traffic sounds. It was a very peaceful location with plenty of easy parking spots.
Cons: Better selection for breakfast.
Hotel was in a quiet, nice location, employees were pleasant, Our room was a nice size and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: How clean it was
Location: Not much to do nearby. We were in town for a wedding.
The hotel staff was very nice and accomodating and the rooms were very clean. This hotel was nicer than I was expected. They also had a pool that we didn't use but was a nice option for others staying longer. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again her e again

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room..clean and has been resently remodeled. Breakfast was not much..no fruit..just sweet and no protein...went across street to a family restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Nadine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tina

Noisy but nice looking hotel.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
At first the hotel seemed great. But then, when it was time for bed, we found the hotel to be extremely noisy. We could hear other people taking showers. The pipes would make a loud knocking sound. We could hear people walking at all hours. The AC unit was also very noisy. The bed pillows were square and small. Needless to say, we didn't get any sleep before having to drive 4 hours.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels