Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 5, 2016
It was just an over night stay but it fit my needs. The girl at the front desk in the afternoon was very friendly and very helpful. This motel was clean, and comfortable. Rooms have been upgraded, plenty of space. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by soloman from Eufaula alabama

Nice getaway in a small town

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a small quiet town. I greatly enjoyed my stay here. The staff and the overall stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Darlene

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were there one night. We're in the area to see our Granddaughter. Everything at the hotel was great. Would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Bloomfield, MI

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Place, Clean, Well Maintained, Clean

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, Safe Feeling
Cons: We wanted to swim after we checked. We were told we could not, with the hotel empty they could have allowed us, or offered us a reasonable fee to swi
Location: Lots of stores and restaurants, lots of fast food nearby.
We were there in winter to ski. Place was VERY empty. Maybe 4-5 cars in the lot when we arrive at 10:00 pm. Breakfast is basic but decent, well done for these types of hotels. Let us extend checkout to noon, very nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Great value,

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The price was great for a room that was clean and comfortable and a decent breakfast.
Cons: A bit better pastry and yogurt selection.
Location: It's Three Rivers. You're only here because a specific event has brought you here, like our family's Christmas get-together.
The room was clean and in good repair (I've stayed in a Hampton Inn that had cracked tiles around the tub faucet), the indoor pool was just right for the six-year old traveling with us. The breakfast was adequate (this isn't a Marriott!), but I could have bought breakfast for my party at the nearby Big Boy and spent less in total than at a Hampton Inn. The staff were cheerful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Staff was friendly & room was nice, clean, comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs some work

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Room was ok as there was a spot on the ceiling - not sure if it was a leak, mold or both. This was not our first time here & previously our rooms were really good.
4 out of 5
by Lowell

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The staff provided excellent accommodations and helped arrange travel to and from airport. They were exceptional and appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016
Thank you Lowell for such a wonderful review and for choosing Three Rivers Super 8 for your stay while you were in town. We do our best to make a guests stay with us as pleasant as possible. I hope that you choose to stay with us again if your ever in the area. Once again thank you for your review and Happy Holidays!
4 out of 5
by Herbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels