Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: I would improve the breakfast selectoin.
The hotel was clean and quiet. Easy to get to wright off the interstsate and close to my son house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Its a nice place to stay for the area. Easy to get to and close to everything. The breakfast want that great but they are located next to a cracker barrel so it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Stayed one night to visit WMU.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean hotel. Quick and east check in. Was very comfortable.
Cons: No hot tub in the pool area. It's kind of crazy this thing is making me say more negative stuff before I can submit my review. There's no other complaints about the hotel.
Location: Kalamazoo was a quaint largish town, hotel was only 5 min. Away from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was nice good location fit our purposes for the weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Jul 31, 2016
If your a smoker this is heaven. Many places outside to smoke. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Good place to sleep. Very clean. Spacious. Easy access to interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
quick stay...hotel was nice, looked recently remodeled in the lobby. Bed was not comfortable...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Our stay here was perfect. Just a quick stop before heading snowboarding the next day. Very quiet, easy to get to. A hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Very comfortable and clean hotel. The staff was so friendly. Location was great too. Not in a busy area but everything is within close driving distance. This will be my hotel of choice when I return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and a super relaxed environment

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We stayed two nights and enjoyed every bit. Nice beds and nice breakfast. They are now serving hot breakfast. Will stay again