Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

pleasant hotel in central location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, and attentive, considerate staff
Cons: Wifi
Location: great for sightseeing, culture and shopping
Perfect location for all that Antalya has to offer. I felt great walking around, exploring central Antalya and all its perks and coming back to a clean, comfortable room to rest and enjoy the beautiful view out to sea late in the day. I must mention the friendliness of the staff right down to the cleaning lady and the housekeeping services in general. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Nicola

Basic but clean

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Old but well maintained, friendly staff (particularly the cleaning lady).. Downsides are that the wi fi signal didn't extend to the bedrooms, and there isn't anywhere to sit outside. Having said that the marina is literally just round the corner with lovely places to sit.
3 out of 5
by ali

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok, but the internet and tv did not work for our stay. but there other hotel better than this one
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Adalya Su Hotel. Our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and we want to apologize for any shortcomings you encountered during your stay. Thank you for the time you took to share your experience and I hope to welcome you back to Adalya Su Hotel in the near future and be able to restore your faith.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy and Intimate

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Location is very good in terms of proximity to the port, old town, restaurants, and shopping areas which are within walking distance. Getting to and from the hotel can be challenging for those who may have limited mobility or health issues as it requires either climbing stairs or walking longer distance to get to the Main Street level. Although there were some minor inconveniences the staff were very respectful, friendly and tried their best to accommodate needs like wifi connectivity in the guest rooms or availability of a fucnctioning credit card machine. There seems to be a cultural gap when it comes to managjng customer service expectations. For example, buffet breakfast is provided according to the staff from 6:30 am till 10 am. However on my departure date on a Saturday, restaurant staff didn't arrive till 7:15 am. When I asked the front desk person about availability of breakfast he informed me it's from 7:30 am. Not sure whether there was a language barrier/miscommunication when I checked in! Wifi network was not working in my room, which was supposed to be available according to the advertised information. Although the staff made a good effort to provide a functioning wifi network later, it didn't reach the third floor where I stayed and asked me to come down to the lobby to use it. Somewhat of an inconvenience but the staff apologized and demonstrated limited attention to whether this was a suitable solution. Overall, my experience was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below expectation, not returning

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Reception staff passive and uninterested. Breakfast lady friendly and welcoming. Outdated and poor interior and facilities. Entrance floor high window room: bathroom strong piping smell welcomes in arrival. Third floor low window room: same but milder piping smell appears after the first use of shower.
3 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karamvir from Bahrain

Amazing experience

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing experience staying in Tutav Hotel. Excellent from all the perspective. The best thing is the location, staff and the service. The best service I have ever experienced. Hotel let me do do early check in at 9 and late check out at 6pm. You hardly experience such request accepted by any hotel. The room are very neat and clean, cost and bful view. With the price they charge it's hard to believe how they manage to provide so much. I would love to visit and stay here if ever visit Antalya again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Antalya hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, excellent facilities, accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Devon

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Great location. Friendly helpful staff. Only basics supplied in room - no tissues, only 5 hangers, no coffee, 2 tea bags, no milk (not unusual in Turkey). Turkish style buffet style breakfast with lots of choice. Overall a great stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jan from Denmark

Great location

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Enyoyed it as always. This is our favorite place for an overnight stay before heading on for our final destination.