Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Nothing to complaint about except at breakfast omelettes or hot egg choice should be free (it’s a 4star hotel!) instead of charging for them. Staff very nice rooms ok and facilities more for the summer then in the winter months.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Furuzan-Front Office, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you very much for feedback. We would like to see you again in our hotel during your next visit to Antalya, and we will try to get 5 point for the next time. Best regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London,

Beautiful hotel, Great location

Posted Oct 8, 2017
This hotel is an beautiful place to stay, the location is the best in Antalya by far. The staff are helpful helpful and friendly. The food is of a very good standard and the decor of the place is stunning. The bars and restaurants in and around the Marina are spectacular to eat/drink in and all within a short 5 min walk from the hotel. Puding Marina who always have staff on duty is the best hotel I have ever stayed in and I have stayed in a few. I look forward to returning again next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by front office, Hotel Management
Dear Brian, Thank you very much for your kind comments about Puding Marina Hotel. It was a great pleasure to have you at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Best regards.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Our stay in Antayla

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is beautiful and a good place to stay if a person is visiting Antalya. The only problem we had was that the housekeeping was a bit inconsistent. We had to ask for toilet paper and towels. The pool was great and the staff were friendly. I would come and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Gona

Exllent

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
So amazing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amman jordan

10 days in puding marina

Posted Sep 3, 2017
If you want to stay for 3 days as a maximum then it would be ok , more than that you will face many issues first of them is Room Cleanliness  it is really a disaster even i told the staff about it with no help every day i come back to my room and find room organised but not clean . Internet connection is very slow and there was no internet in my room for 10 days . Finally and most important thing is when you try to complain nothing change !!
5 out of 5
by Louise

Great hotel in a central but quiet location.

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely hotel with avsecluded courtyard area. Decent pool and spacious area for sunbathing around the pool. Great rooftop balcony in one room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Nice hotel, and very interesting place

Posted Aug 30, 2017
It is very enjoyable to stay in this hotel in Antalya Konyaaltı region
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by front office, Hotel Management
Dear Sasha, Thank you for choosing Puding Marina Hotel and for the positive reviews. We would be happy to see you again in our hotel during your next trip to Antalya. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by Hosein

Hosein . N.

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is really an amazing place to spend holiday. Everything was OK. Only the WiFi not in the pool and lobby was horrible. The staff was very helpful and friendly . The atmosphere was excellent. The bar man Salih and the general manager Emrah was excellent too. I recommend it to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Dear Hosein, Thank you for choosing Puding Marina Hotel and for the positive reviews. We would be happy to see you again in our hotel during your next trip to Antalya.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
House keepers are not professional with clean.. the light of room was not ok ..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by front office, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Puding Marina Hotel and for reviews. We would be happy to see you again in our hotel during your next trip to Antalya. Next time we'll try to best. Best regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, UK

Great Hotel in Centre of Old Town

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Daily housekeeping, clean towels every day. Attentive staff - especially round the pool and pool bar.
Cons: Hotel seemed to be very quiet and sufferred from a lack of people around the pool and bar. However, this was not the fault of the hotel.
Location: The hotel is situated above the harbour and 100m from the centre of the old town and a similar distance from the small beach. Bars/restaurants v close
This is not a brand new, 5*, all inclusive resort hotel and anyone looking for that will not be happy here. However, if you are looking for a smallish hotel, with clean rooms - daily housekeeping, a great pool area and brilliant staff then you should enjoy your stay here as much as we did. Arrived at 23:30 and we were met by front desk staff and checked in quickly and taken to our room. we dumped our bags and headed straight out to try to find somewhere to eat as we were hungry. when we returned we were met and told that we had been moved as our room had been wrongly allocated and our cases had already been moved to the new room. We were taken to our room and settled in for our stay. On waking and opening the curtains we found we had a sea view and overlooked the park at the front of the building. Breakfast was provided and consisted of meats, cheeses, bread, rolls and cereals if required. Omelettes were extra as was freshly squeezed orange juice.