Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Hanaa

worst place ever!

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
it was a terrible stay at this stinky hotel. i booked it by mistake, i mistook it for White Garden Hotel. I appreciated that they (though annoyed) let me move to another room, as the first one was very small and also had a very small bathroom, but the second room was overlooking the street where it gets very noisy in the evening till late night and had a terrible washbasin, it must be the smallest washbasin ever and cannot be considered a washbasin! so i asked them the other day if there's a bit spacious bathroom for any of their rooms! the third room was a bit better. but all are dirty and those old carpets should be removed to lessen the dirt! the refrigerator smells really bad, i wish i took a photo of its mold! the bed sheets were torn in both rooms and the pillows are old and uncomfortable. their reception is unwelcoming, as if you're staying at their place for free! their boy doesnt know how to smile at guests, and it's fine, but dont bother say hi to him because he won't reply! they don't even bother to help you with the bag, unless there's that kind guy (i dont know his name). this stinky place simply offers you the worst stay ever. i even heard guests at the breakfast (which was fresh and tasty thank God) complaining about it. there were other hotels in this old town for the same price and good service/cleanliness/everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good central hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful and friendly staff very clean in good part of old town. Just bed is hard..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Thanks for staying with us, we look forward welcoming you once again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old town Antalya

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had an overnight stay at this pension. It was in a very nice location to wander through the old town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester. uk.

Fab family run hotel.

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Nothing too much trouble. Great food and service. Would highly recommend. Really enjoyed our stay. Good area, within easy walking distance of everything. Wiĺ definitely be back to this lovely hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by SabahFamily, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, we enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward welcoming you soon again.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Madison

Can't beat the value

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a good choice: clean, inexpensive, friendly service, and a good kitchen. Like every Turkish hotel I stayed in this trip, the beds are on the hard side, and they only give you one blanket, which is different than the American style of one thin blanket topped by a comforter. Also, the Turks don't seem to believe in fabric softener, so the blankets and towels are hard. Also, the bathroom and shower are tiny. But this place also offers free parking, which is at an extreme premium in the Old City, where you cannot drive down most streets, much less park there. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Mary Lynn from Saskatoon , Sask.

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The owner was most helpful and also gave us a free upgrade. This place is in a great location. We ate supper next door which was excellent. Breakfast was included and delicious. A good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Australia

First visit to Antalyia

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay at Sabah Pansiyon, which is located in the Old City...the surrounding area is charming. My room was clean and comfortable and I was made to feel very welcome from the time I arrived, the staff are very helpful and happy to assist with any enquiries about visiting Antalyia, I will be delighted to return.
4 out of 5
by Mayuran from Sydney

Well run Pansiyon.

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Well run Pansiyon. Great value for money. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Yiwen from China

Good and recommended.

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good overall. We were allowed with early check-in, and the room was very spacy. Clean as well. However, the house near the hotel happened to be under construction, so it was a bit noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas, USA

Great location in Kaleici.

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Great location.
Location: Great corner location in Kaleici. Walk to see the sites. Shops and restaurants galore. Quiet area.
Great location. Secure parking. Friendly staff and repeat guests. Good restaurant.