Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Great staff

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: warmer pool what a shocker from hot air.
Location: In old town. Walk to all old town sites. Tram to museum. Plenty of restaurants reasonably priced.
Helpful English speaking staff. Answered all questions with good advice. Room large enough with good bathroom. However even in October the temperature way to warm for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by NTankut, Hotel Management
Dear Marlene, Thank you for taking time and sharing your thoughts with us about staying in Tuvana hotel. Your opinion is valuable for us. We take a great pride as a team to assure every guest has an unforgettable stay. With our best regards, Nermin Tankut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Boutique hotel, unusual surroundings, nice decor.
Cons: Breakfast ! Poor choice, poor quality
Location: Plenty of shops and restaurants close by
The only thing this hotel can improve on greatly is their breakfast ! Poor choice and poor quality
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by NTankut, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, Thank you for taking time and sharing your thoughts with us about staying in Tuvana hotel. Your opinion is valuable for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Beautiful hotel with lots of character

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Old world charm
Cons: Bathroom could be bigger, but not a big deal.
Location: You can walk to anywhere including marina, Hadrian walk, clock tower, and tram station where you can take a tram to the airport.
I love this hotel. It is a beautifully renovated old mansion oozing with character. Location is perfect in old town of Antalya. My room was beautifully furnished including the curtains and latticed ceilings. The swimming pool area was charming. I loved the garden area where the Seraser restaurant was located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by NTankut, Hotel Management
Thank you for picking out time and sharing your opinion about stay in Tuvana Hotel. We highly appreciate your opinion. I am pleased to know that your stay at Tuvana was delightful and I am glad to read your kind words about our accommodation. For Tuvana Hotel team, guest satisfaction is above all and we take great pride in satisfying all our guests. I hope we will welcome you again in Tuvana hotel very soon. Best regards, Nermin Tankut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Posted Sep 12, 2017
It s a 300 years renovated hotel very cosy , nice stuff and very calme If I visit antalya again I m sure will stay there
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by NTankut, Hotel Management
Dear Samer, Thank you for picking out time and sharing your opinion about stay in Tuvana Hotel. We highly appreciate your opinion. I am pleased to know that your stay at Tuvana was delightful and I am glad to read your kind words about our accommodation. For Tuvana Hotel team, guest satisfaction is above all and we take great pride in satisfying all our guests. I hope we will welcome you again in Tuvana hotel very soon. Best regards, Nermin Tankut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester, UK

Absolutely beautiful

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Had an absolutely lovely time, cannot fault anything about the hotel. It is clean, historic, comfortable, perfectly located, beautiful breakfast, lovely helpful staff, I could go on...... Am already planning my next stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by NTankut, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for picking out time and sharing your opinion about stay in Tuvana Hotel. We highly appreciate your opinion. I am pleased to know that your stay at Tuvana was delightful and I am glad to read your kind words about our accommodation. For Tuvana Hotel team, guest satisfaction is above all and we take great pride in satisfying all our guests. I hope we will welcome you again in Tuvana hotel very soon. Best regards, Nermin Tankut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

heart of old town

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: More aircondition on hall ways and corridors
Location: Heart of old town with full night life
Clean and nice hotel in heart of old town with English speaking staff,,, very helpful and polite
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by NTankut, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time and sharing your thoughts with us about staying in our hotel. Your opinion is valuable for us. I hope we will welcome you again in Tuvana hotel very soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Great Hotel and they went above and beyond for our stay. Would recommend to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by NTankut, Hotel Management
Dear Riz, Thank you very much for all your commnets. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Best regards, Nermin Tankut
4 out of 5
by John

A really great find

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
We booked the hotel as it is in the heart of the Od Town and is walking distance to some great dining .The staff were all very welcoming .... even the hotel manager remembered us from a previous visit. The hotel is a series of old Ottoman houses, there is no lift as it covers just 2 floors but tthe stairs are quite steep. However this was not an issue as friendly staff appeared to carry our bags . I am sorry I am dreadful at remembering names , but the man at reception , the barman in the garden bar and the waiter on duty at breakfast , all went out of their way to make us comfortable. We look forward to returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Dear Mr.&Mrs.Wells, We were so happy to see you in our hotel. Thanks so much all your comments. Hope to see you soon. Best regards, Nermin Tankut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom. Lancs

Top class hotel in first class location.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: First class service and the food was just the best.
Cons: Hard to define if enything could be improved apart from the TV reception but after all we don't really go away to watch Tv.
Location: Location is steeped in history but is also close to all local services etc.
Tuvana Hotel is first class in a top location. The attention to detail by all staff is second to none and this helped to make our holiday just the best. We have travelled to Turkey on many occasions over the last number of years but this hotel and location is just outstanding. The food and service is rated as one of the best and for this trip it well and truly lived up to its reputation.Bring on Spring 2017 we will return a big thankyou to all staff at Tuvana Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

costy hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Reception excellent and cooperative The hotel mostly dark, hot and not clean. Always seeing dusty footsteps on flr Food not that good kept put in heat (cheeses vegtables n fruits)no AC Close to historical area n harbor they drew money from visa card before going although we chose to pay at hotel directly which made us cancel our visa card Did not reply to out emails quickly.