Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice, clean tidy hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: It had a restaurant attached to the hotel and the servings were very generous.
Location: We were the for our son to play in a tennis tournament for the long weekend, the tennis courts were within a 5 minute drive, which was perfect for us.
We travelled to Kalgoorlie for our son to play in a tennis tournament. We needed somewhere close to the courts and a base to return to. We found the hotel just what we needed, the room we stayed in had a small kitchen, bathroom and dining area with a TV sofa bed and a loft with the other bedding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean room and kitchenette very handy.

Posted May 20, 2016
Location: Convenient for town,
Convenient for town, with good pub grub next door!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

within walking distance to town

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: close to town and affordable with microwave, etc, available
Cons: a lighter blanket provided for those times when the doona is too hot but you need a cover.
Location: location was very good and there is a lovely restaurant next door. not far from the shops.
good location.good facilities. Sofa was a bit uncomfortable but otherwise it had everything we needed and more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and relaxing

Posted May 11, 2016 on Lastminute
Very relaxing and comfortable just what we needed after a long day driving
4 out of 5
by Wasiq from Melbourne

Good hotel with good welcoming people

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a work trip
4 out of 5
by Peter from Melbourne

Goldfields visit

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms adequate albeit smallish for couple travelling with 2 cases (no luggage shelves)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Nice and close to facilities

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Lastminute
Overnight stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean facilities. Convenient reception hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Was walking distance to a lot of ammenities.
Cons: Just let the Internet flow free and not have to log in every hour.
Everything was very average. Internet access procedure, facilities, payment methods etc are well behind most other motels of its ilk. Adjoining restaurant is insanely overpriced, luckily Woolworths is a walk away. Staying at the local caravan park will be a step up.
4 out of 5
by David from Bunbury

The View Kalgoorlie

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and tidy , staff were friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were wonderful very helpful