Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv Israel

Central location exceptional quality

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location staff facilities
Cons: Parking rates
Location: Malls, restaurants , parks , theater , zoo , stadium , museums , beauty salons , main city market
Pros : location, closeness to best restaurants in the city, nearby malls, room service quality, housekeeping, helpful staff, superb breakfast - great choice of dishes for every taste, good coffee, room facilities, welcome water, holiday snacks, gym entrance with no extra pay, wifi access and speed, lobby space Cons: children corner in the restaurant, no free parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkeley,, California

A good choice.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, GREAT value. GREAT (free) breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Room very clean. Excellent breakfast. Reception and cleaning staff friendly and helpful. Excellent location on main square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint-Petesburg

Nice hotel in the center of the city.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: location
Location: you can go for a walk to park, amusement park, king's gate and differnet parts of fort, sea museum with submarine and seaplane, churches
Hotel is situated in the center of the city, close to all main sigts. There are restaraunts, shopping center, parks near. Clean big rooms, good services, variety dishes at the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in town

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Highly recommend to stay in Radisson once in Kaliningrad. The location is great, the stuff speaks English.
5 out of 5
by Valeri from Riga

Pleasantly surprised !

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel near everything !
5 out of 5
by JAYME R C from RIO DE JANEIRO

PROBABLY THE BEST HOTEL TO STAY WITHIN THE CITY

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
THERE IS NOT TO MUCH TO SAY ABOUT THIS RADISSON. IT KEEPS ALL STANDARDS OFFERED BY THE BRAND. VERY WELL LOCATED, NEAR THE BEST SHOPPING MALLS OF KALININGRAD, WALIKING DISTANCE OF SOME GOOD RESTAURANTS.
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Stavanger, Norway

Kaliningrad centre base

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
First visit to Kaliningrad and to Russis at all, aiming to get a taste in two days, we used Radisson as our base. It worked, as we had a car to get around in the wider city, and there's a parking garage. The Ukrainian restaurant outside the entrance of the connected shopping mall is the best I've tried all over Eastern Europe, and worth the whole hotel and all of Kaliningrad. Not in TripAdvisor, queues of locals and excellent local food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Polina, Hotel Management
Dear Andreas, I would like to take an opportunity to thank you for your staying in Radisson Kaliningrad. I am delighted to receive your positive feedback about your overall hotel experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our property in the nearest future. All entire hotel team including myself will do our best to make your future stay with us to be unforgettable journey. Kind Regards, Polina Alexeeva,Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by Atli Mar from Reykjavik

Excellent hotel in perfect location

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
An excellent hotel in a perfect location. Nice large rooms with very comfortable beds. Good service and good variation served at breakfast. I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Polina, Hotel Management
Dear Atli Mar, On behalf of the Radisson Kaliningrad Hotel’s Hospitality Team, I would like to say thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in Kaliningrad. You may rest assured that we are dedicated to providing you with the professional services, exceptional facilities and warm hospitality necessary to ensure your complete satisfaction during your stay with us. Thank you once again for choosing "Radisson Kaliningrad" and we are looking forward to welcome you again! Have an amazing day, Polina Alexeeva,Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanks for making my stay plesent.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Cleaning and attention to detail on 5th floor was excellent!
Very helpful staff. Accomidating to changes required. Breakfast staff always cheerful and excelent in food preperation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by Polina, Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for staying with us! On behalf of the Radisson Kaliningrad Hotel's Hospitality Team I would like to express our gratitude fot such good and kind words of your feedback. We sincerely hope that you had only pleasant and positive moments during your stay and we are so looking forward to welcome you again in Radisson Kaliningrad! Kind regards, Polina Alexeeva, Guest Relations