Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dionisius from St Petersburg

not really recomended

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Not really good hotel and service. I was stay there 4 days 3 nights and in the 3 nights i come with taxi. Taxi driver dont have change for my money so i went to receptionist hotel. The girl was very unhelpful! She even dont want to gave me change for 1000rubels to 10x100 rubles. She said no money! How come in big hotel no have money! She was very very bad receptionist i ever meet!!! The others minus is breakfast, for 3 times breakfast (3days) they never change the menu, always all same! So bored and not delicious breakfast :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vasiliy from Москва

майские 2015

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Отель отличный, завтраки однообразные, нет обогрева у кондиционера.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Münster

Äußerlich schönes Hotel in guter Stadtlage

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Die Darstellung des Hotels ist übertrieben gut
Location: Bahnhofsnähe (günstig für Ausflüge mit Bahn / Bus / Taxi) - alles fußläufig in wenigen Minuten erreichbar
Zimmer relativ klein, Hotelhalle düster mit zerkratzten Möbeln (dringend zu erneuern), Frühstück eine Zumutung - optisch wie auch qualitativ - besser nicht mit buchen und ein Kaffee in der Nähe aufsuchen Lage in Bahnhofsnähe günstig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergey from Калининград

Удобно для деловых поездок.

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Удобно для деловых поездок.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Krzysztof from Olsztyn

słabiutko

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
lata świetności ma za sobą, bardzo słabe śniadania
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Просто Триумф!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Проживал 20 дней! Прекрасный отель, обслуживание! Поразили завтраки: вежливый и отзывчивый обслуживающий персонал, разнообразие блюд и качество приготовления их! Спасибо!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergey from Калининград

Хорошее сочетание цены и качества

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Хорошее сочетание цены и качества,удобно для деловых поездок.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Savchenko Natalia from Тверь

Достойный отель для не длительного проживания

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Номер бизнес класса, уютен и комфортен, но отсутствовала элементарная посуда (ни одной тарелки, ножа, ложки, чтобы порезать хотя бы фрукты). При этом штопор и консервный нож - на подносе на видном месте. О посуде пришлось просить, как и о чайнике. В остальном - все хорошо. Есть желание остановиться еще раз.