Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and management. Good continental breakfast. Close to the airport. A good central location for lots of sight seeing.
Cons: Having a few extra roll-away beds on hand could have avoided some hassle. A fridge in the smaller room we started out in would have been nice.
Location: A short drive to Glacier National Park for horseback riding, rafting, hiking, and amazing views.
When my family and I checked in, the hotel only had the 2 adults on the reservation, not our child. Somehow Expedia did not include the child when they sent the rez to the hotel, yet it was on my email confirmation from Expedia. The room only had one queen bed and no roll away beds available. The hotel staff and manager were very apologetic and worked toward a solution. Since the hotel was fully booked the day we checked in, we had to wait 2 days for another party to check out. Then we were moved into a nice suite, at no extra charge, for the remainder of our trip. Despite the initial inconvenience, we were pleased with how they handled it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice place

Posted Jun 27, 2017
This is a low end hotel chain but I found it very friendly. No elevator tho so disabled would need first floor. Nice pool. Nice breakfast. No refrigerator in room though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
front desk very helpful and courteous.small but clean quarters.very satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel close to FVCC

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Hotel is not fancy but it is comfortable. Small parking lot but rooms are pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PG, BC

Low price, good clean motel.

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice staff, easy check in. The room was clean and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, md

Great staff

Posted May 14, 2017
As I checked in, I was greeted with a friendly welcome. After traveling all day, in was hungry. The front desk associate was very knowledgeable on every place to eat in the area. She spent a good 5 minutes going over the different places to eat and their food. I love people who love people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great budget stay

Posted May 9, 2017
Cons: Apples, Oranges or Bananas at the breakfast could be a healthy addition.
In Kalispell for the weekend, this was a great, cheap, comfy place to stay. Staff was very nice and accommodating. Easy in/out. Lots of parking. Continental breakfast included. Microwave in the lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The desk staff was very pleasant upon check in and the motel appeared to be nice and comfortable. However, I was awakened at 3 AM to garbage cans being knocked over in my room and found mice running across the carpet. Told the front desk staff about the mice and they offered to set up a mouse trap. Took a video of the mice and took a 2nd trip to the front desk showing them the video and insisted on a new room. After 1 1/2 hours (4:30 AM) I was given a mouse free room.on the 2nd floor.Don't think I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conrad, MT

Best Value in Kalispell

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Always clean and friendly, with the BEST price! This, in my opinion, is truly the best value stay in Kalispell. Centrally located and often nearly half the price of other hotels. Coffe and hot chocolate are ALWAYS on, and free breakfast, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: I would like to see a punch card of some type so every time you stay you can earn a free night or a discount. We stay at this hotel a lot and that wou
Great hotel, clean, friendly and helpful staff. Great location central to all shopping.