Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: Location and rates
Location: Summit Fitness Center is very close as is the hospital and shopping.
Reserved the room for my parents who were coming in on the train. Staff was very accommodating and the room was so great my parents decided to stay another night!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs upgrading

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Noticeable deterioration over the past couple of years. We were disappointed in the condition of the hotel and will not be staying there in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The hotel was close to the hospital which I liked but the beds we're terrible. Very uncomfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice place to stay and close to medical facilities

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Hotel staff were great! Facilities were very clean and well kept. Our only complaint was that the bed was way too firm for us.
1 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Too Noisy. My window was 100 feet from major highway. Not able to sleep and thus ruin my weekend plans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver wa

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Every thing wss great except the bed was like sleeping on the floor . Hard as a rock . I will be back in Kalispell several times in the near future . I will.have to stay elsewhere to a good night's sleep . Very sad !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel location near Glacier Nat'l Pk

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Good location to stay near Glacier.
Cons: Outside of hotel could use some "refreshing" as to appearance.
Location: Close to Glacier Nat'l Park's West Entrance and nearby North-Montana attractions.
Very nice hotel with clean, comfortable room. Short drive to Glacier National Park's West Entrance. Also, close to downtown Kalispell restaurants & stores.
2 out of 5
by Vance

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
everyone was friendly, i could not have a room key due to the key machine being broken. the cups in the room were dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
We arrived late at night and were pleased the room was quickly obtained. The area was smoky from the fires, but the room was fresh. We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was very nice, we ate there both mornings.
5 out of 5
by Jackie

Another happy customer!

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very accommodating for our group of 7 people. We needed a ground floor unit and animal accepting on short notice.